Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE
Checked in at 10:30 pm. 2 other parties ahead of us in line checking in. The front desk man got in an arguement with BOTH parties!!! The custmer apologised to us.....not the Front desk person! Room was fairly clean and good eneough for a late night sleepover especially for the cheap price that we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting family

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: air conditioner noise
Location: plenty of restaurants and shopping
staff was very friendly, Room was nice although air conditioner was noisy and leaked water on carpet was cool though, room was clean and anemities were good.Water was hot and pressure was great. Will definitely stay there again Price was good also
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Not great, got in late and then the maid woke us up early because she thought we left already. Room smelled. Blankets were kinda of gross. Wouldn't recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything associated with room maintenance!!
Upon check in, I found a cigarette butt in the toilet, the toilet seat so loose as to slip sideways dangerously; the room visibly dusty; the bathroom sink badly cracked in three ways and the faucet leaking dramatically. Upon use in the morning, the sink leaked a large puddle onto the tile floor. The AC unit was disturbingly noisy all night, too. Upon reporting these conditions to the early morning clerk, I was told that the room had been in constant use for several months prior and no problems had been reported! I will not be using this facility in the future, to say the least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fords,New Jesrey

visit to Kutztown Festival good time.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
I am deafness my wife we shore tripping first time this Kutztown PA were straggle that problem in hotel 8 super in my tablet wifi won't work search recall Sorenson VRS to thank you good day for 8 Super hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Hatboro PA

Great value

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Was a very good value. Staff was very nice and accomidating. I had to check in a little ewrly and there was no issue. Air conditioner worked very well abd room was clean. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Very close and convenient to Dorney Park.
Location: Right off the highway . Great Location
Clean place with a continental style breakfast. Perfect for a nice cheap family stay. Everyone seems fairly nice and the place isn't too loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony from Seriously Everywhere, USA

Decent Super 8 near Hamburg and near good food.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room and hotel was clean and equipped with the usual amenities. The hot water got hot quick and stayed hot. The A/C worked without making too much noise. For the price, can't really ask for much more other than maybe getting a wafflemaker so at least something would have been somewhat 'fresh' for breakfast instead of frozen "eggos" waffles and day-old generic donutholes. Anyway...there is an excellent Italian restaurant & bar literally across the street, and a good diner just a minute down the road, which opens early and serves breakfast all day until they close late in the evening. If you're looking for a clean affordable room, this Kutztown Super 8 should work for most.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels