Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ndkort from Dubai

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
All in one hotel! Close to my clients, small but nice breakfast, friendly & helpfull staff, spacious rooms, nice restaurants around the corner. All you need when on a business trip
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Lincoln

Very good, shame about the shade!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here whilst on business in Kuwait, the hotel staff were amazing and really could not do enough for me. I also got upgraded on my room during my stay and had more space than I needed. The only downside of the stay was the roof top pool - the building next door was higher than the Corniche and therefore the pool was in the shade all day. Other than that I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from balachandran

nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Very spacious rooms with good furnishing. Very near to marina mall and good food options at marina mall. But needs to have more variety on the break fast
4 out of 5
by Austin from New York, NY

Basic but comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Basic but comfortable stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was helpful. This was my second time staying here.
3 out of 5
by Dawood from Dubai

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location and sets, but toilet was smelly.
5 out of 5
by ابو عبدالرحمن from الخبر

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
السلبية الوحيده لا يوجد الا حمام واحد في الشقة
5 out of 5
by R from Riyadh

Excellent and convenient Hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very much recommended.
4 out of 5
by Mohamad Rifai from SWEDEN

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is classified as three star but on your website it`s 4 star which is not true!!!! The comment from my side is as follows: Resturant is very tiny and small, No caffe, No Esspresso!!!!!! only Nescaffe! Other wise the the location, ane room and the service is good.
5 out of 5
by Tony from Qatar

Close to Marina Mall

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels
Staff are very helpful and friendly. Very quiet, even though in Corniche area. Has ample parking. Nice restaurants in the hotel and close by.
1 out of 5
by K from LA

Bad experience

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
The worst hotel I've ever had .. I've no clue why it's a 4 star hotel !!!! Maybe becouse its location !