Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jan Erik from Norway

Excellent Business Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The second time at the Courtyard by Marriott in Kuwait city. Very friendly and attentive staff, the choices of food is quite good, even during Ramadan for non-fasting customers.
5 out of 5
by Salah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Short business trip. Excellent hotel. Only negative is that it does not serve any alcohol with the meals but that is the local law rather than the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great place !!
5 out of 5
by frequenttraveler

Short stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel is located in the very center of Kuwait City. Service was perfect, the room clean and kept up to our high expectations. The room was calm and the cleaning service exceed our expectations. Nothing to add. Just a happy stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al-Jubail KSA

Outstanding job by the Staff

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: The caring Staff, great food and the cleanliness of the hotel and room.
Cons: respond time when calling the front desk to come and pick up the trays after eating room service.
Location: A small mall downstairs, Kuwait City within 5 minutes of downtown.
All the staff members were very polite and helpful. It was one of the best stays I had in a Courtyard Marriott Hotel. I go to Kuwait every month and I have stayed at several different hotels but this Courtyard is the best! I would rate them a 4.9 star rating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevenoaks, Kent UK

Comfortable city center hotel , friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast included in the package I bought. Fast and free internet. Plenty of free water bottles. Connects directly with a high end shopping center.
Location: Visited Kuwait city for business purposes; hence no time for sightseeing or shopping
Standard Marriott hotel. You know what you get. Friendly staff, even though the check-in process took longer than expected due to technical issues with swiping my credit card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Well located, easy access to a couple of malls, very polite and helpful staff. Good breakfast and v accommodating with airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels