Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Room cleanliness was great The internet was good and for three devices The receptionist was helpful and kind (Mr. Samer) Late check out provided
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and rating our hotel with 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the center of the old town.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: location and food
Cons: every things is fine.
Location: Most of the market are near by.
Near by the beach and at the famous Street of Salem Alsubah, good experience staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by MM, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful review posted on expedia.com website showing your valuable feedback. It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us, as we are also grateful to know that you found Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait “Nice hotel at the center of the old town”. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait. Best Regards, Mazen Mhana Complex Director of Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
by Ahmad

رائع

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
بداية انا من محبين الفنادق وجربت اغلب فنادق الكويت وهذا الفندق يستحق وبجدارة من ناحية النظافة وسلاسة تسجيل الدخول والخروج ومن نظافة المسبح والسيرفس وعيبه الوحيد هو غلاء سعر الغرف وعدم عمل عروض او تخفيضات على اسعار الغرف انصح به مع التحفظ على السعر
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
ضيفنا العزيز : نقدر لكم كلماتكم الطيبة والتي عبرتم من خلالها عن المستوى العالي للخدمات التي يقدمها الفندق ومهنية الموظفين خلال تأدية واجبهم . نحن في خدمة ضيوفنا لتقديم ما هو أفضل . مازن المهنا مدير إدارة المبيعات والتسويق
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean and friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
I am a frequent traveller and this is the 1st time I visited Kuwait City and stayed this hotel for 1 night only. SPG Group hotels are always good standard and staff are attentive. Overall the hotel standard and quality are good and I will stay at this hotel again when I come to the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Four Points by Sheraton Kuwait. We are extremely thrilled to know that you have an excellent stay and enjoyed our comfortable and modern rooms and amenities. Kind Regards, Mazen Mhana Complex Director of Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: As mentioned above, the best thing I liked is the courteous staff and their quick response to whatever I asked for.
Location: I cannot say anything regarding this aspect because I only stayed two night to attend a family event.
It is one of the best hotel I've stayed in. I felt at home away from home. The courtesy of the staff is the highlight of my review, from the moment I arrived to the time I arrived to the airport. I'd strongly recommend it for everyone traveling to Kuwait.
5 out of 5
by Khamis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent hotel in every aspect

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Impeccable in every way. Excellent staff in the restaurants, gym, front desk, concierge, drivers, room service, and house keeping.
5 out of 5
by Asif from Sheffield

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel