Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: As mentioned above, the best thing I liked is the courteous staff and their quick response to whatever I asked for.
Location: I cannot say anything regarding this aspect because I only stayed two night to attend a family event.
It is one of the best hotel I've stayed in. I felt at home away from home. The courtesy of the staff is the highlight of my review, from the moment I arrived to the time I arrived to the airport. I'd strongly recommend it for everyone traveling to Kuwait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent hotel in every aspect

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Impeccable in every way. Excellent staff in the restaurants, gym, front desk, concierge, drivers, room service, and house keeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fabulous room, location and swimming pool

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: swimming pool and room
fabulous room, location and swimming pool. Great staff, great iranian restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut,lebanon

Nice hotel well located, modern, excellent gym

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Nice stay, friendly staff, beautiful pool with a view on the 45th floor. Gym also with top view and modern facilities. Buffet is pretty good as well
2 out of 5
by khalid from Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Dissappointing

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing special
i booked a night at this hotel for two, and my itinerary even confirmed that my booking was for two. Upon arrival they mentioned that my booking was for one only, and i had to pay extra person charge, although my itinerary said that the booking was for two they refused it and said to handle it with Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: There was a maintenance work going on and workers were travelling across the room windows I hope next time I am there these works are already done
Location: Near everything
This hotel is very good for business men and business women
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Niraj from London, UK

OK for Kuwait Business stays

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: Central location - not too far from the outdated and dreadful airport - lovely Persian restaurant in the sister hotel next door.
Cons: Nothing remarkable about the hotel
Location: Nothing remarkable
Decent Hotel in Kuwait - for business travellers. Close to key central business district. Sister hotel has a fair choice of restaurants. Slightly expensive for food but then again its Kuwait. Nothing remarkable about the hotel - pretty much a standard business hotel with a printer/copier in the room. Not much else to do in Kuwait - so if you are looking for a holiday destination in the region - head to Dubai instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJO from Beirut,Lebanon

Cool place for doing business

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Cool & comfortable place; Excellent food ! Staff is available and frinedly. However, I was slightly disappointed with the quality of the gym machines. All the rest is great + it is linked to the Sheraton, being next to it, and so one can use some of the amenities of Sheraton as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sjp from Ottawa, Canada

Outstanding hotel in Kuwait City

Posted Jul 7, 2011
Second trip to Kuwait and I wasn't sure that my first experience at the Sheraton could be topped. The four points Sheraton is managed by the same team and it shows. The employees make this hotel special. From the person at the airport arranging your pickup, to OJ while checking in, room service, restaurant service, turn down service, airport drop off. Everyone cares, makes you feel welcome and goes out of their way to help. Airport pickup/drop off, arrival fruit, turn down service, breakfast, lots of water and Internet are all complimentary. What more does a business traveller need?? Yes, a very clean room, comfortable bed and water pressure in the shower!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

A nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The hotel is good, at least for my purpose (business). Not sure about the facilities for families and/or children. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. In Kuwait City is always important to ask for a silent room (lots of traffic and constructions going on) and we got such rooms indeed. The rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped (to include a large laser printer & fax!). The breakfast was also good. All in all just what we needed for our short stay there.