Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thafeer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ASM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ASM from JEDDAH

GOOD HOTEL FOR BUSSINES

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Small issue is that you need to book your TAXI PICK UP from AIRPORT it's not every 30min shuttle service. Even Thought it's mentioned in the website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with outstanding staff

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Outstanding staff.
Cons: Once the construction is completed, this hotel will be that much more pleasant to stay at.
Location: 2 malls nearby - Sharq mall and I believe the 360? Easy cab ride to many other attractions.
The Hotel provided a VISA service with little notice, 3 days before the trip that helped my family and I considerably. Extremely friendly and attentive staff. Great buffet. Walking distance of 2 malls. Only downside was that the hotel is currently located to another building which is being constructed.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Sarasota

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was an excellent hotel in every regard. Room amenities, cleanliness, etc, but the service was the best that I have ever had anywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Terrible stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
They changed my room three times and at the end they gave me room with very noisy AC i felt that i am staying in a work shop, Below's like concret blocks. In general i will not stay again in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel is good but not "very good". Rooms are old and small. Breakfast was good by the way while fitness and swimming area was not in 4 star standard.
4 out of 5
by ZAKIR from dubai

Kuwait Business Trip

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
A good business Hotel for Stay... Could do with some good a la carte dining options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hamman

Very good

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on HotelClub
Was so quite and confortable with excellent services