Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with outstanding staff

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Outstanding staff.
Cons: Once the construction is completed, this hotel will be that much more pleasant to stay at.
Location: 2 malls nearby - Sharq mall and I believe the 360? Easy cab ride to many other attractions.
The Hotel provided a VISA service with little notice, 3 days before the trip that helped my family and I considerably. Extremely friendly and attentive staff. Great buffet. Walking distance of 2 malls. Only downside was that the hotel is currently located to another building which is being constructed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Terrible stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
They changed my room three times and at the end they gave me room with very noisy AC i felt that i am staying in a work shop, Below's like concret blocks. In general i will not stay again in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel is good but not "very good". Rooms are old and small. Breakfast was good by the way while fitness and swimming area was not in 4 star standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TJO from New York

Very good location to do business

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and location
Cons: Renew rooms
Nice place, very friendly staff, excellent buffet for breakfast, very decent gym. Room furniture a bit outdated but very acceptable. TV picture quality rather poor. Excellent location to do business as most of my meetings were within minutes from the hotel. Thumbs up for business as it is a good value for the money !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel, country laws....

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: nothing.
Cons: leave the country
I booked a room at this hotel with my girlfriend. Apparently, my girlfriend could not stay in the room with me because she was not married to me. That is according to the country's laws. Your company should of posted those policies on their website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marwan from Irvine, CA, USA

Joyful Stay

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: The free airport pickup and drop
Cons: No "wireless" internet in the room
Location: 30 mn max to the airport. The hotel is near a mall which has nice shops and a cinema
I have enjoyed the stay in this hotel. The surrounding area has so many services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bagram, Afghanistan

Excellent hotel for business trips

Posted May 15, 2010
The experience overall was fantastic. I stayed 6 nights and the only complaint, very minor, was a leaky showerhead. All my questions and requests were attended to immediately. The room was large and the bed was excellent, with a pillow menu, if you wanted to change. The location is far from the local tourist areas, but this is in a business district, so do not expect to walk to any popular places. But they do have a car rental there, if you need transportation on your own. One note....I have travelled quite a bit in recent years and have read bad reviews of hotels. If you smile and be friendly with staff, they will take care of you and remember you. They deal with hundreds of visitors a day, a smile and "How are you?" can go a long way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good value

Posted Nov 11, 2009
Hotel was older but quite adequate, well kept, clean and comfrotable and a good value for the price. It could use more non-smoking rooms.Biggest issue was no internet in the rooms. This is a problem for the business traveler. Staff was helpfull and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ascot

Excellent Service

Posted Mar 30, 2009
Clean, comfortable and excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014