Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The water has a bad smile, but the hotel location is perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für Geschäftsreisen gut geeignet

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Ich ich war beruflich in Kuwait. Das Hotel ist für Geschäftsreisende gut geeignet. Ferien würde ich dort nicht verbringen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and clean hotel to stay in.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Staff is good and helpful. Check - In was smooth.
Location: Walking distances to restaurants and shops.
Donna helped me with a smooth check in. Need to have a bigger signage at the road level / entrance of the building that the reception is in the third floor. Rooms were small , actually...smaller than I expected. Good and clean hotel for one or two night stay. Was surprised that breakfast was not included in the price charged .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Very good hotel, Rooms are clean, Services very good, Place close to commercial and restaurants, price abordable, not for tourrists but for business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Few parking for car and the besment parking you have to pay for it and there are no signe to tell that ( cheep way)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Bruno, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review posted on Expedia website. With regards to the pay parking located at the basement a sign is available at the entrance of the parking. You positive and constructive comment are very appreciated. We all look forward welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Bruno Debray General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shohei from 日本

部屋は狭いです

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
悪くはないが、部屋は値段の割にやや狭く感じた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, unfriendly staff

Posted Oct 22, 2015
The hotel is located close to a lot of shopping malls and the beach. It is nice but I found the staff quite unfriendly and unhelpful. Overall in Kuwait the foreigners working there look quite unhappy so maybe the hotel's staff was more of the same. If needing transportation to/from the airport, I do not recommend using the hotel as their prices are higher.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Bruno, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you very much for your feedback through Expedia website. Thank you as well for your feedback with regards to the staff and this will be investigated . Looking forward to welcome you again in near future. Your faithfully , Bruno Debray General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by seoungha from seoul, south korea

business trip

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It's a great place for business trip though the room is quite small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Bruno, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review posted on Expedia website. You positive and constructive comment are very appreciated. We all look forward welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Bruno Debray General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is conveniently located in the busy Salmiya downtown area. Nice and comfortable but no room service as you have to collect your meal from the restaurant.