Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RIYADH

good location and friendly staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: staff and cleaness
Cons: internet
Location: good location
The hotel is clean and its staff were vey nice and friendly. the breakfast was very good. The internet was not strong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Great location and breakfast

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Nearby major attractions
Friendly staff and great location. Breakfast is great with variety. Have booked a junior suit, requested it at highest level but was given at third floor only. They charged me extra for my daughter's breakfast despite the fact that she was considered a child ( 12 y o ) and was clearly indicated free of charge in my Expedia booking confirmation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Its very near the beach, staff was very pleasant and helpful. There are also a few western restaurants close by. I would stay again
5 out of 5
by Alya from UAE

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice but the food wasnt greet
5 out of 5
by Talal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice location

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: renovation and changing the beds and bellow and room furniture.
Location: near sea side , near some nice restaurants
Nice hotel in a nice location , however room furniture and bedding are old and need replacement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and reasonably proced

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel several times but I have to say unless you get a room on one of the higher floors the road noice is really bad. Also the air conditioning system is really very noisy so no matter what you do it's difficult to get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by IBRAHIM from RIYADH

expensive stay .

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
In general was OK. but the Hotel rate was very high. the bed was very noisy every time we move or change position. View was very nice. breakfast was good. the room was not insulated well so there was noise coming from outside.