Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Its very near the beach, staff was very pleasant and helpful. There are also a few western restaurants close by. I would stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Nice location

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: renovation and changing the beds and bellow and room furniture.
Location: near sea side , near some nice restaurants
Nice hotel in a nice location , however room furniture and bedding are old and need replacement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohamed from السعودية

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
الموظفون ودودون الموقع ممتاز ما عاب ع الفندق تنظيف الغرف بعد الخروج ليس بالجيد.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ali from السعودية

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
ممتازة الاقامة والعاملين وديدون ماغاب ع الفندق التنظيف ليس بالجيد .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BENJAMIN from Paris

L'hotel n'est pas récent mais le service excellent

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel n'est pas très récent mais très bien situé et un personnel aux petits soins. Bien pour quelques nuits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and reasonably proced

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel several times but I have to say unless you get a room on one of the higher floors the road noice is really bad. Also the air conditioning system is really very noisy so no matter what you do it's difficult to get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IBRAHIM from RIYADH

expensive stay .

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
In general was OK. but the Hotel rate was very high. the bed was very noisy every time we move or change position. View was very nice. breakfast was good. the room was not insulated well so there was noise coming from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohammed from Riyadh

Great Location

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean, Great location with plenty of parking, the service was good, The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zaki from السعودية

ممتاز بشكل عام

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
الموقع رائع والفندق ممتاز بشكل عام ولكن يعيبه بعض الاصلاحات في المنطقة المجاورة ممايسبب ازعاج للنزلاء (اصلاحات مؤقته)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but ...

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The place was pleasant, but the front desk staff needs to be better versed in the hotel's own policies.