Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great Hotel for business trip

Posted May 19, 2016
Hotel room is clean & comfort, staffs are friendly, speedy check-in and check out process! Suggest to improve gym facilities - more cardio machines Most importantly, please improve the food options for breakfast. While the choices of food is limited, the prepared foods are not really suitable for Asians.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

海にも近いホテル

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: 室内の快適さ
Cons: レストランの朝食の品数、バリエーション
Location: 周りには、古いショッピングモールが幾つかあり、日用品の購入や食事にも困らない。インド人、フィリピン人が多く行きかっている。食事は、ファーストフード、インド、中華、フィリピン等あり 飽きが来ない。
ローケーションはビジネス街の端ではあるが、アクセスがいい。周りには、古いショッピングモールが幾つかあり、日用品の購入や食事にも困らない。インド人、フィリピン人が多く行きかっている。食事は、ファーストフード、インド、中華、フィリピン等あり 飽きが来ない。
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shahryar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst 4 star hotel I ever stayed in!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: the bed, that is it. But it is the basic requirement in any hotel
Cons: this hotel needs to do one of two things: either drop 2 stars or do a complete renovation.
Location: there is a shopping mall nearby with plenty restaurants and cafe shops
This is definitely NOT a 4 star hotel, it is rather between 2-3, probably closer to 2. While the room was clean, and the bed very comfortable. The hotel and the room was very run down. The buffet breakfast was very limited, less than basic. You could probably find a much nicer hotel for a little more, although it was not a cheap hotel, priced as a 4 start.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel pour un court séjour business. Personnel accueillant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon lit

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bon lit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We deal with this hotel like home as it comes first option of stay whenever we have plan visiting Kuwait
4 out of 5
by Marshad from Dhahran، Saudi Arabia

My stay @ the hotel was better than expected.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay @ the hotel, it has the basics and a little more. Parking could be a problem some time. I stayed 3 nights, and I used the hotel for sleeping only. Staff are extremely helpful and courteous. Price was fair compared to other 4 star hotel.