Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money you paid

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything, management,furniture, food,parking, busyness center .....etc.
Location: it is located in city center so if you set in the room looks like you setting in the street ,so so noise
I am really disappointed about hotel service, furniture and extremely uncomforting bed. I would give it less one star if there is class less than that. Also very limited car parking, noise, no shuttle service and taxi they order charge three times compared to the street taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended for all

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: same as above
Cons: none
Location: All good.
Great location, clean environment, friendly staff, and a good price. I will recommend this to all.
4 out of 5
by BASKAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicholas from WhoreIsland

Average hotel with a comfy bed

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Clean enough hotel sandwiched between a building under construction. Emailed hotel for pickup at the airport and it never arrived, so took an airport taxi for 8 KD. Decent Indian restaurant onsite. Comfy bed with warm shower. Nothing bad but nothing great about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Friendly staff,simple , nice hotel and I advise you to book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by eastern europe adventurer

Kuwait Weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Excellent location for all city attractions and the souq. Nice size room, descent breakfast and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by Fahad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to a construction site

Posted Dec 19, 2014
The hotel is located next to a building site. This means that the rooms giving to the back are incredibly noisy. Incredibly the construction is happening at night, so you get strong noise during the night. One night it lasted all night so I couldn't sleep at all. I asked the reception to move me to another room facing the front (where there is traffic) and they did and that was much better.
4 out of 5
by KESAVANUNNY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Nice Hotel, Small Rooms

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The Hotel is nice and cozy but rooms are small and bathrooms also close