Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Owen from SLC

Luxury Kuwait

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only there for a night but will be back for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

beautifully designed and decorated hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Confortable hôtel excellent staff and excellent service I will be back again every time I will be in kuwait
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: staff and room.
Cons: Smell in the corridor can be taken care of
Nice staff, upgraded my room to a junior suite, complied to me high floor request. Junior suite is spacious, big TV, printer, iron, garment steamer, partial view of the Arabian gulf, bed is very comfortable, coffee. I asked for milk twice and they were happy to provide free of charge. Bvlgari amenities in the bathroom. A bit noisy of you open the window but nothing that can't be handled. Highly recommend it for business travelers.
5 out of 5
by Soud

Young couple

Posted May 4, 2015 on HotelClub
I had very good time , I extremely enjoy, for sure I will come back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Posted Apr 8, 2015
I've been staying at the Sheraton over many years and always had a good experience at the hotel. This time there was a hick-up at check-in. When I got to my room, it was a smoking room even though I had clearly reserved a non-smoking room. The issue got fixed quickly though, and I was moved to a non-smoking room.
5 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Marble Floors!!!
Cons: A coffee shop in the lounge would be ideal addition; we had to walk to next door-Four Point Sheraton Starbucks for coffee.
Location: The mall is a 20 min taxi ride. There is a catholic church at walking distance. Seaside also walking distance.
Had a stay of 4 nights with the family. Excellent restaurant. Great Gym. In summary...a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Great hotel. Room was big and clean. We certainly enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

James paris

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Rien a redire