Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Excellent location, staff and facilities. Great history.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qatar

Best hotel in Kuwait

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I've stayed in few 5 stars hotels in Kuwait & they are even newer than Sheraton but even if they had more facilities ( beach / restaurants ) still Sheraton rooms are cleaner and staff nicer & more professional. Also they upgraded our rooms from standard to junior suits!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by MM, Hotel Management
Dear Meemzi, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding last year's stay at Sheraton Kuwait. We are delighted to read your review and are pleased to learn that you found our location & staff perfect as well as the services provided by our associates. We appreciate your kind recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Mazen Mhana Complex Director of Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel needs some renovation, however the service is absolutely wonderful. Also my towels were pressed to perfection. Wonderful. There is a newer 4 Points by Sheraton next door, but I love this place better. Breakfast was amazing!!! So tasty, such a variety !!! I still talk about it. That said there is nothing around the hotel - the Opera building is just across the street- but to cross the street you will need to be James Bond. There is also a small, dingy mall nearby - i wouldn't recommend it. Starbucks in the adjacent Four Points by Sheraton next door. Great for business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank You for your recent review posted on our Hotels.com website. It is only with your comments and feedback that we are able to better assess and improve to best exceed all guest expectations. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Best Regards, Mazen Mhana Complex Director of Sales & Marketing
5 out of 5
by Sharif

Luxury and cleanliness with fabulous service

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleased with the level of service, hospitality and luxurious amenities which seem rare in Kuwait. Will definitely return again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
People are friendly. Treat every guest as a VIP.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Owen from SLC

Luxury Kuwait

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only there for a night but will be back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

beautifully designed and decorated hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Confortable hôtel excellent staff and excellent service I will be back again every time I will be in kuwait