Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qatar

not 5 stars

Posted Feb 25, 2016
not clean the room is full of dust. Even the lobby and corridors and the alivators are not clean! doesn't worth the expensive price I would give it 3 stars. However staff are nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you liked the staff and we hope they helped make your stay more pleasant. We apologize you were disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel facilities and the room you received. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and have shared your comments with hotel management to use when considering future improvements to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern colorful hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Cons: the breakfast variety has reduced
Location: the location was good. Nearby mall and shopping is also available
It was good. Its my 2nd stay at this hotel. The rooms were small compared to the other hotels and it is pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Greatfull

Posted Feb 7, 2016
ممتااااز الموقع و النزافة و الهدوء و الموظفين في غايه الاحترام و اللباقه
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Good hotel, nice location, and the suite are comfort and spacious. The security guys are bad at applying rules though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good stay, will coming staff, good facilitie.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Every thing I need is available, I'm happy to comeback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Nice hotel with a great view.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Nice hotel, great food, comfortable beds and a great view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Good location With nice staff But not very good furniture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

is very nice hotel near beach

Posted Oct 19, 2014
is very nice hotel near beach if you want relax you should book in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Good and they are well welcoming

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Nice location, luxury hotel, next to the beach. Services are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very nice view from the room overlooking the sea directly . Contemporary design with beatiful colors. Clean . Helpful staff. The only thing between you and the beach is the Arabian Gulf street.