Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Greatfull

Posted Feb 7, 2016
ممتااااز الموقع و النزافة و الهدوء و الموظفين في غايه الاحترام و اللباقه
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Be careful ;((((

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel,but personal in reception bad ..I pay for same day two time from my card ,I tell them sorry I wrong ,please change me dates or back me money from 1 day on card ..but they nothing help me and nothing bag ..I hop my money help some one who work in ... First time that happens to me ;(( All guess don't wrong when booked this hotel because you noting back !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MOHAMMED from Doha-Qatar

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
i have been promised an upgrade last time when i went to the hotel, although i didnt go this time, but my family was there and have forgotten the promise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Good hotel, nice location, and the suite are comfort and spacious. The security guys are bad at applying rules though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rashid a.

Hug rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on HotelClub
I loved the hotel coz its clean and the stuff are helpful. Recommended for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dhare from KSA

Everytime is a joy

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
My second time in this hotel ,all the rooms have a sea view,( for suite rooms ) three piece of laundry daily includes, lunch and dinner snacks, amazing swimming pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

رائع لكن ادارته عسره

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
الاقامة كانت رائعه لاكن لايسمح بسرير اضافي فالغرفه وغير متعاونين ولا يراعون ضروف الزبون مثال : الساعه ١ فالليل يرفض تسليمك الغرفه لسبب شخص اضافي .