Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Abeer from قطر

الفندق ممتاز

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق بحاله ممتازه والجيم ان سريع اللوبي جيد جدا والضيافة جيده جدا الغرف بحاله جيده جدا والنظافة العامه ممتازه موقع الفندق جيدجدا
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qatar

not 5 stars

Posted Feb 25, 2016
not clean the room is full of dust. Even the lobby and corridors and the alivators are not clean! doesn't worth the expensive price I would give it 3 stars. However staff are nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you liked the staff and we hope they helped make your stay more pleasant. We apologize you were disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel facilities and the room you received. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and have shared your comments with hotel management to use when considering future improvements to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

modern colorful hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Cons: the breakfast variety has reduced
Location: the location was good. Nearby mall and shopping is also available
It was good. Its my 2nd stay at this hotel. The rooms were small compared to the other hotels and it is pricey.
4 out of 5
by samira from saudia arabia

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and wonderfull stuff
5 out of 5
by amani from Saudi Arabia

Kuwait is a beautiful city

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was great hotel, Kuwait is a beautiful city with a great people delicious food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Greatfull

Posted Feb 7, 2016
ممتااااز الموقع و النزافة و الهدوء و الموظفين في غايه الاحترام و اللباقه
4 out of 5
by Saad from السعوديه

لو كان اللستقبال جيدا لقلنا ممتاز

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
للاسف الاستقبال كان سيئاً من قبل احد المصريين
5 out of 5
by Ammar from السعودية - الخبر

4.8

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
الاستقبال اكثر من رائع الخدمات المقدمه من الفندق ممتازة جدا طلبت خروج متأخر من الغرفة و تم ذلك بكل سلاسة
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

فندق سيء

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق سيّء جدا لا يوجد عوازل للصوت بين الغرف لدرجه تسمع جميع ما يدور في الغرفه الي فوقك خدمه العاملين غير جيده خدمات الغرف ثلاث نجوم مقارنه السعر بالخدمة المقدمة غير عادل لن اسكن هذا الفندق مره ثانيه