Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Very peaceful relaxing hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Great welcome from staff been here many times before highly recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by the Management , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you so much for posting A review we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and looking forward to seeing you again , best wishes .
3 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH OUR PARTNER TEAM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

My shopping visit to Kuwait

Posted May 14, 2016
The hotel looks nice, I had to wait more than 30 minutes .even though I was the only guest in reception to get my room key. There is a wedding hall next to the recption and the whole lobby was noisy .when I finnaly got my room there was no assistant in bags. When I got to my room it was warm, I turned on the AC. I called the recption complining about the high music sound from the wedding hall and the lady who answered my call told me the wedding will finish at 1:00 AM and there is no possibility to shift me to another room. When I finally slept I wakeup at 3:30 AM my room was so hot, I called the recption after some time they sent a technician to check the AC then he said he will check the roof never showed back after waiting for almost half an hour I called the reception for following up she said she will call me back , I got a call back and was informed the ac is not working and they gone change my room. Finally, I got a room change but I couldn't sleep again. At chacking out I asked for the front disck manager and I was told no boday there in Friday, I told the recptionist about my complaint and left my business card for the manager to call me when he come to duity in next day. No call. I feel sorry to see such a beautiful facility mismanaged and leaving guest with unrewarding experience.
3 out of 5
by Ed from USA

Not impressed

Posted Dec 4, 2011
I would recommend the hotel only if someone was attending a conference at the convention center. The hotel is in an industrial area. No restaurants near by and must use the hotel or the Movenpix across the street. Must take taxi/hotel car to get anywhere. The TV sound system in my room was terrible. Sounded like it was coming from a tin can! All staff were very friendly and helpful with information.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

إقامة صاخبة في منطقة هادئة

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
تجربة رائعة و حافلة بالبهجة دورة المياه و البانيو عالم آخر الليلة الأولى زواج خليجي و الليلة الثانية زواج فلسطيني الوي فاي مجاني ولكن سيء داخل الغرفة
2 out of 5
by Mubarak from بريطانيا

لا يستحق ٤ستار

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
أقمت عشرة ايام وما كانت إقامة طيبة للأسف
4 out of 5
by ghassan from السعودية

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
غرف فخمة، وخدمة متميزة، يوجد ملاحظتين: ازعاج من صوت حفلات الزواج بالفندق، بعيد قليلا عن مركز المدينة
2 out of 5
by Anas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels