Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Funktional

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Preis-Leistung
Cons: s.o.
Location: zu Fuß gute 15min ins Zentrum; großes Shoppingcenter mit Supermarkt in der Nähe. Restaurantempfehlung: Konoba Nebuloza am Titov trg!
Für einen Kurzaufenthalt wunderbar; das Superior Einzelzimmer hat ein recht kleines Bett und einen ebenso kleinen Balkon mit nur einem Stuhl zum Tisch. Rezeption freundlich, Check-in 90min früher möglich, alles sauber. Die Lüftung (nicht die Klimaanlage) ließ sich nicht abstellen, was beim Schlafen etwas nervte. Beim Frühstück waren am ersten Tag bei allen Warmhalteplatten die Deckel auf, so dass das Essen kalt war; der O-Saft hat in seinem Leben auch noch nie eine Orange gesehen. Die zwei Angestellten im Frühstücksraum meckerten lauthals auf Kroatisch darüber, wie anstrengend ihr Job sei und wer von ihnen mehr hätte arbeiten müssen....Am zweiten Morgen war es voller, die Deckel waren zu, dafür wurden die verlassenen Tische nicht abgeräumt, so dass neue Gäste keinen Platz fanden. Die Aussicht auf der Meerseite ist super; man darf nicht vergessen, dass man direkt am Hafen ist. Der eigene Strand ist eine Betonplatte, auf der es Liegestühle gibt (habe ich nicht genutzt, weiß nicht, ob man die mieten muss).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Albergo situato vicino alle spiagge ma leggermente lontano dal centro. Personale cordiale e disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annecy

Les pieds dans l'eau, vue magnifique

Posted Aug 2, 2015
On se croirait un bateau, petit-déjeuner copieux avec du choix. Personnel très agréable. Plage privée agréable mais peu pratique avec des enfants en bas âge. A recommander pour une nuit d'étape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Wunderschönes Hotel, nur der Meerzugang könnte schöner gestaltet sein!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Que du bonheur

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Petit Dejeuner Proximité du centre ville
Cons: Moquettes dans les chambres
Location: En plein centre de Zagreb, à coté de la place du Roi
Personnel très aimable et acceuillant, compréhensif En plein centre de Zagreb (TOUT peut être fait à pied depuis l'hotel) A 3 arrêts de tram de la gare de bus Un petit déjeuner extraordinaire (Du yaourt, des céréales, des fruits, a boire, beaucoup de sortes de pain, crepes chaudes, pancakes... tout ce dont on peut rêver)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful Hotel in Rijeka

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location! Right on the Adriatic Sea!
Cons: Nothing.
This hotel grabs you the minute you walk in with an amazing view of the Adriatic Sea! We got an ocean view room for our, unfortunately only 1 night in Rijeka, and absolutely loved it! Well worth the extra cost. We slept with the balcony door open and awoke to the beautiful sea the next morning. Room was very roomy and comfortable. Staff was very helpful. Had dinner downstairs in the restaurant with the same amazing view of the Adriatic. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Grande chambre avec balcon donnant sur la mer. Su

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Tout. La gentillesse du personnel. La propreté et le confort de la chambre. L'espace. La vue sur la mer. La nourriture : déjeuner et souper.
Cons: On pourrait changer les tapis. Ils sont vieux et ils sont tachês à certains endroits.
Nous ne sommes restês qu'une nuit, mais nous y avons déjeuné et soupé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter from Monein, France

Nice place for a one-night stop

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, and room 613 had a great top-floor, corner balcony with panoramic views of the city and the sea. The staff - especially in the restaurant - were very good. The only problem was that to use the wifi to check my emails, I had to sit near the lift to get a decent signal. The neighbourhood was OK but there did not seem to be any bars or restaurants in the (residential??) area. It's quite a way from the centre of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice

Nice Hotel ON the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: it is near the center and the price was pretty good...
Cons: fired the man outside!
Location: Awesome location on the sea and on the cliff!
The hotel is ok, also the room... Awesome breakfast, but small parking and the man outside is very very very very rude. I wanted to punch him in the face, but i'm more smart then him.