Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by biserka from Velika Gorica

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
It is exellent location.Staff could be better except waiter at lobby bar.He is the best, always with smile and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evi from Ch

Ideal gelegenes Hotel zum Erkunden von Rab

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der historischen Altstadt und hat eine schöne Pool-Anlage. Leider ist das Personal nicht so motiviert und wir mussten lange warten auf die Bedienung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice Surprise!

Posted Aug 1, 2015
A little outdated, but great value for the money and located walking distance from the heart of the old town. Nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by heidi from Kotka

Vanhahtava hotelli

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli itsessään vähän kulunut, hotellin baarissa kävi vain käteinen, mikä hieman outoa, kun kuitenkin turistipaikka. Ruokaravintola muistutti meitä, vanhasta neukkuravintolasta, buffee meidän makuun liian mauton. Toisena iltana käytiinkin kaupungilla syömässä ja oli kyllä maittavampaa! Allas alue tosi kiva ja myös itse allas riittävän suuri, mikä myös plussaa, ettei ollut hirveää ryysistä sielä. Voisin mennä uudestaankin!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
La prenotazione non era stata recepita. Abbiamo dovuto attendere fino alle 18:00 per ottenere l'assegnazione della camera. Durante tutto il soggiorno non ci è mai stato assegnato un posto fisso nel ristorante. La qualità del ristorante è scadente.-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mile from Zürich

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel im Park. Schön renoviert und tolle Poolanlage (selten in Europa so schön gesehen).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from steiermark österreich

allgemein gut, Zimmer sehr klein, Keine vernünfti

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: die Gastfreundlichkeit, gute Aufenthaltsräume u. eben das schöne Schwimmbad
Cons: Die Zimmer wlche ich gesehen habe u. das Badezimmer sind viel zu klein
Location: Das Hotel liegt erstklassig um überall hin schnell zu gelangen
Leider durch die Wetterverhältnisse sehr kurz Das Aussenbad wunderbar
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from helsingør danmark

Dejligt hotel tæt på centrum af Rab by

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Fantastisk ny pool og en lækker terrasse! God morgenmadsbuffet og endnu bedre (super) aftenbuffet!
Cons: Bliver sur over priser på wifi, der hele tiden beder om kode!! Der er mindst 40 serveringssteder i byen, hvor det er gratis! øv
Hyggeligt hotel midt i parken tæt ved havnen og den gamle by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nicely maintained hotel, friendly personnel and convenient location, walking distance to the old town and beaches.