Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location, brilliant staff

Posted Sep 14, 2016
This is the second time of staying at the Bellevue and it is wonderful. Staff so lovely and polite, very helpful. 10/10
5 out of 5
by Ivan from Miami, Florida

Weekend gate away

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was our third visit to this great hotel. Every visit was better than one before. Check in process totally hassle free. Front desk staff professional and friendly. Lobby bar is a must visit and Marija bar service is exceptional she knew how to make perfect drinks ! Other specialty is their Restaurant. A must place to have dinner. Pool staff very attentive and ready to serve. Antonio was superb. In all a great place to visit and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Absolutly beautiful hotel. Excellent food, Extremely clean. Staff could use a little more knowledge on the food that is available. Would recommend all day long.
5 out of 5
by Will from Garmisch, Germany

Losinj Elegence

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
A very manicured and well run resort. Great value and lots of attention to detail. The breakfast buffet was decadent. Some minor quibbles: 1) Outdoor hot tubs were only lukewarm. 2) Our first "sea side" room had an obstructed view. We were graciously moved to a better room the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Great hotel for getting away from it all

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Food, staff and location.
Cons: The evening meal choices.
Location: Great spot for watersports with scuba diving, windsurfing all available nearby. The nearest town is within walking distance and has good food options.
An excellent hotel located in the unspoilt pine forests of Mali Losinj, staff and locals were all very friendly and by the end of the stay it felt very much 'at home'. The hotel is in a prime spot on the bay and has catered for every need from exercise to pampering. The food was faultless and I would unhesitatingly recommend this to anyone, but not too loudly so that it doesn't become too busy.
5 out of 5
by Joe from New York, NY

Modern resort

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel tucked away on the beach. Modern great rooms and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York - London - Milan

A magical stay at the Bellevue

Posted Aug 29, 2015
A beautiful hotel in a great country with lovely people, attentive and genuine staff. The Bellevue Hotel is a real 5 star luxury place to have a comfortable vacation. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Brett

brilliant family hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic stay every thing is new and works staff very friendly walk to town and right on the water it's not cheap but worth the price for a real 5 star hotel
5 out of 5
by Brett from Sydney

Brilliant Service New Hotel on the Sea

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
I travel a lot as an Airline pilot and would rate the Bellevue Hotel a solid 5 star ,the location is great right on the water brilliant views and the pool is refreshing , the only small criticism would be that the outdoor spa should be heated to relax and enjoy the massage therapy from the water jets The staff was very professional from the reception all the way to the housekeepers and eating in the restaurant at night proved to be a winner with tasty food and exceptional service from the waiters I have really enjoyed my stay with my family and look forward to a return visit next summer
5 out of 5
by Ivan from Miami, Florida USA

Family escape

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was out second time in this property and it was fabulous few days. We have had our grandkids with us and they were in awe about properties, service and comfort. Most courteous service we have had in long time. Especially front desk manager Antonio was most helpful to help us secure reservation for extended stay. One recommendation we would have for the Restaurant to have menu bit friendlier for kids. Granted, when we asked and ordered deferent food than on the menu they were more than pleased to oblige. Area around hotel is still under construction, thus some dust flying around, but we were told it will be finished in a month or so.