Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Rochester, UK

Hotel Savoy, Opatija

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
3 out of 5
by reinhold from 1130 Wien

Gut geführtes Hotel , exorbitaner Discolärm

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Gut geführtes Hotel ,leider nächtens auch bei geschlossenem Fenster exorbitaner Discolärm aus den Kellergechossen, der dem Haus lieder viele Punkte (einen Stern) kostet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff. Had a great stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Loved staying in this hotel. It has a nice location, great view and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Jörg from Graz

Schön aber laut

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren insgesamt zufrieden, leider konnten wir aufgrund der Lärmbelästigung von der unter dem Hotel gelegenen Discothek nicht schlafen.
4 out of 5
by Karin

Fint läge vid havet

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Genuint trevlig personal och fint rum med balkong mot havet. En nackdel var hög musik från en nattklubb i närheten. Och att man behövde betala extra för solstolar.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Graz

The good life at the seafront in Opatija

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel at the seafront in Opatija centre. Got an immediate Upgrade to a superior room With an outstanding view over the sea and the Beach area. Will really recommend the Superior rooms: Large room, large bed, large bathroom and a Nice terrace. We spent 3 Nights and had a very pleasant stay in Savoy Hotel and the little city of Opatija. We can recommend the hotel and the city.Excellent service from the reception People, thet helped us With parking and practical Things that made the little difference. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Seppo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Vivere il mare dalla stanza d'albergo....

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Abbiamo scelto questo albergo per la splendida vista che si ammira direttamente dalle stanze dell'albergo. Albe meravigliose fino ai tramonti infuocati: un turbine di colori, sensazioni, emozioni. Da non sottovalutare l'ottimo trattamento complessivo donato dallo staff. La città poi da una piacevole tranquillità, uno stacco netto con le rumorose e stressanti megalopoli moderne. Da non disdegnare anche lo sconto offerto da Expedia per invogliarci definitivamente sulla scelta di questo hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jessica och Petter from Norrköping

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Vi tillbringade 3 nätter på Savoy och tyckte läget var bättre än förväntat. Fantastisk utsikt över havet med vida glasdörrar ut till balkongen. Personalen i receptionen var trevliga, frukosten riktigt fin och närhet till både resturanger, barer och de fina badplatserna längs strandpromenaden.