Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Toller Urlaub in einem schönen Hotel! Lediglich den Strand in Lovran muss man mögen, ansonsten ist zwanzig Minuten zu Fuß oder fünf Minuten mit dem Auto, Richtung Ika ein klassischer Kiesstrand oder in die andere Richtung in Moscenica Draga ebenfalls ein Kiesstrand. Essen gehen vor Ort war problemlos mit einer reichlichen Auswahl.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bochum

Schöne Tage in Kroatien

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Tolles Hotel mit freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Personal; sehr gute Ausstattung, super Parkmöglichkeit
Location: Lovran ist ein kleines gemütliches Örtchen mit netten Lokalen und freundlichen Einwohnern.
Als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Kvarner Bucht ist das Hotel eine wunderbare Unterkunft. Es hält Alles, was die Beschreibung verspricht. Einziges Manko ist die recht laute Durchgangsstraße. Aber die Klimaanlage funktioniert gut und geräuscharm, und die gut isolierten Fenster schließen die Verkehrsgeräusche aus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Return to the Opatije Riviera

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
An exceptionally stylish hotel with a warm welcome in a historic coastal region.
5 out of 5
by Louise from New Zealand

"Simply the Best!"

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the whole experience of staying in this warm and welcoming Hotel. Everything was a very high standard, beautiful spacious bathroom, very comfortable bed, private little deck with a view of the sea! The staff were always helpful and polite, and the Wellness Centre for a massage was 'simply the best!' The breakfast was more than adequate and we loved the fact the coastal walkway was just across the road. We would love to stay here again and again and again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hübsches Hotel in Lovran

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Wir ehielten ein komfortableres Zimmer als gebucht. Die Sauberkeit und Größe des Zimmers war hervorragend.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß zur Altstadt von Lovran. Nach Opatija sind es ca. 5 Kilometer. Schöne Spaziergänge entlang der Uferpromenade möglich.
Sehr gepflegtes Hotel in der Nähe der Altstadt von Lovran. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet, groß und sehr sauber. Sehr ansprechendes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Hotelgröße ist überschaubar, nicht zu viele Zimmer. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Sauber und freundliches Personal

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ein sehr sauberes, gepflegtes Hotel. Die Lage passte uns gut – sehr nah am Meer und einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Das Personal war freundlich und das Frühstück im Untergeschoss ordentlich, allerdings auch nicht mehr. Für die zwei Tage Aufenthalt in Lovran war das Hotel ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fosso' (Ve)

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Ottima accoglienza. Personale cordiale e disponibile. Stanza e bagno (senza bidet) erano puliti. Colazione buona. Noi siamo rimasti una sola notte. Consigliato. Posizione vicino al mare.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Sydney

Lovely Lovran

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, great staff, good value would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Very nice villa with super spacious rooms

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: spacious rooms, nice staff, architecture, close to the beach
Cons: i am not sure if they have any private beach access, so you have to use public beach
Location: Lovran is nice small town and you can have a nice stroll down along the beach. For something more you should dive to Opatija which is 5 min away.
We stayed in Villa Eugenia in the End of October, which is completely out of season so there is not much to do in Lovran. So we were hoping to get some sauna and spa treatment but unfortunatelly everything was booked at the time we arrived. Since we only stayed for 1 night, that was not a big disaster. Room very spacious (we had 1st floor, seaview) with super lovely bathroom. Dining room is very modern, breakfast was ok, I just missed some eggs (but they had a variety of cheese, also pasta with shrimpfs, cereals, lots of fruits...).
5 out of 5
by Harold from Seattle

Comfortable boutique hotel on Croatian Riviera

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovenly area not too far from Opatija. Comfortable boutique hotel.