Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David

Lovely spot

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed off peak in late September . Great location on the waterfront in a quiet small town. Lovely walks both ways to adjoining villages and regular bus service so you dont have to be isolated. Good restaurant overlooking the beach and friendly staff. Room was Mountain view and although onto the road not too much noise. Good breakfast. Overall excellent value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice and with a good beach area!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice & clean hotel. No elevator. Good restaurant and excellent beach area. It's not located in Opatija, it's 4 miles from it, and a long walk. But the beach area just in front of the hotel is really nice and not as crazy crowded as Opatija or Lovran. You can really enjoy an have a good time The service at the front desk is cordial but very basic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkte Strandlage

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Das Hotel hat kleine, aber sehr saubere und gemütliche Zimmer. Das Restaurantpersonal spricht sämtliche Sprachen und versucht jedem Wunsch nachzukommen. Wir haben besonders das Frühstück auf der Sonnenterrasse direkt am Meer genossen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avkopplande miljö

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Strandnära Balkong mot havet Stämningen
Location: Bada Njuta av god mat Motionera längst med strandpromenaden Dagsutflykter, Istrien och hela Kvarnerviken, Krk Båtturer
Mindre hotell med stranden nedanför balkongen. Restaurang på bottenplan med härlig uteservering. Servitörerna trevliga och gav personlig service. Frukost serverades vid bordet, inget spring kring frukostbuffé. Nära till uteliv men på lagom avstånd som gav rogivande miljö. Härlig strandpromenad längst med Rivieran. Konsum tvärsöver gatan. Semester på Villa Schubert rekommenderas varmt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rickard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee from Berlin

Great location,great food and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel at the last minute after spending three days up the road I Grad Opatija. We arrived earlier than check in time, but the friendly receptionist kindly let us check into our room early. The hotel seems newly refurbished and was clean & new looking. We had free WiFi which came in useful when the weather changed and we stayed indoors for the day. My daughter loved the hotel and didn't want to leave. The breakfast was adequate & tasty and we ate dinner there twice which was excellent.The waiters were friendly and helpful as were all of the staff. We will definitely try to stay there again.