Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Maryam

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The AC was stuck on 83 degrees and after I called the reception they sent the technician after 3 hrs. He simply said the AC is working fine and if I am not happy with it I should change the room. There was no concierge service. When I asked the reception for help with some travel plan they told me they don't have time then and I should come back later. I don't recommend this hotel since the service was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malawi

Nice for a family vacation

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The hotel seems to have been recently renovated. The suite was spacious and comfortable. Indoors heated pool was the favourite of our kids, while the outdoors pool was big enough for some laps. Beautiful views over the sailing vessels on the marina. Located right on the promenade by the coast, it invites you for an afternoon stroll. Many restaurants and cocktail bars in the vicinity. Breakfast could be more varied, but still it was good enough. Overall, very recommended.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CA from Brisbane

Best yet

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel with good views and easy walk to shops and restaurants. Hotel restaurant was very good too. rooms were excellent. definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Domzale, Slovenia

Lovely getaway to paradise by the sea

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful but way too short. Just for the great bed alone I could stay there for a week!
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Maidstone

a+++++ place to stay!! Very enjoyable and clean!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
It has been one of the best budget hotels we have stayed at. Clean, friendly, efficient, variety of food choices (tasty) and picturesque. Surrounding area was beautiful and great links to island trips, local cities and other towns. Night life buzzing, with some lovely restaurants, bars and ice cream parlours!!! Would definatly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A decent hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
An old hotel where renovation helped a lot, but, unfortunately, some things (like the indoor pool or toilet size) cannot be fixed by the renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels