Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
alles ok sehr nettes Hotel, ruhige Lage llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Wir haben uns, bis auf das kleine "Problem" mit dem Parkplatz (der nicht im Preis inkludiert ist) und dem sehr kalten Meer, sehr Wohlgefühl. Wir haben bei den Bewertungen zwar gelesen, dass das Wasser sehr kalt sei aber haben uns eigentlich nicht viel dabei gedacht. Doch ein richtiges Schwimmen und Schnorcheln ist hier fast unmöglich was ein bisschen schade war.
5 out of 5
by yosef from Afula

We will return

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vacation at its best close to sea
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Hübsches Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Sehr freundlich personal:) Das Essen war nich auf höchsten niveau..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

stunning views

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Wotif
This hotel is close to all amenities, has clean comfortable rooms and views to die for. If inly there was a balcony to truly appreciate the sight. Inly complaint is lifts that are tiny and claustrophobic. Service good, private beach!
4 out of 5
by Siu Mui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Toronto, Canada

Excellent hotel by the water in Opatjia

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
You can't ask for a better location of this hotel which is right by the water with a 2 minute walk to the center. Hotel reception counter staff, Neven, is very friendly, courteous and helpful. Hotels.ca screwed up by not providing the correct details of the type of room I booked, but upon seeing the email confirmation I brought with me, Neven quickly reassigned me a correct room and resolved the problem. This hotel is the best value for the buck. You must book rooms facing the seaside, and the extra few dollars are worth it.
5 out of 5
by Milan from Kirchdorf Schweiz

Schöne Aussicht auf die Adria

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren zu viert auf einem Motorrad-Balkantrip und genossen die Aussicht auf die Adria. Wer das gern hat, kann Zimmer mit Meerblick reservieren.
4 out of 5
by Wing Keung Anthony from Markham

Excellent location, walking distance.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance to major sightseeing locationS in city. beautiful sea view.
5 out of 5
by Christian from B - 1301 Bierges

Hotel très agréable

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. Hotel tout moderne en plein centre piétonnier Personnel serviable et fiable. A recommander.