Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Siamo stati per la quarta volta in questa struttura e come al solito ci siamo trovati benissimo .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Gutes Hotel, jedoch nicht 5 Sterne würdig

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Sehr gutes Frühstück, Abendessen gut jedoch verbesserungswürdig wie auch das Flair des Essenraums, nette Pool- und Meerlandschaft, Parkplatzsituation sehr ungünstig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lugano

Grande albergo moderno sul mare, ben organizzato

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Un rapido ma confortevole soggiorno, albergo con tutti i comfort, doppia piscina, sauna etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Magnifique hôtel, bien situé.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nous sommes restés que une nuit, mais avoir su, on serait resté au moins deux nuits. Accès privé à la mer, piscine rafraîchissante, buffet très variés, à côté du chemin piétonnier qui longe la mer. Bref, superbe moment de détente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near town and beach

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We stayed 2 nights in this 60s built hotel. Outside design is true to those unattractive years but the inside has been remodelled to provide spacious public areas and comfortable rooms. Staff were exceptional and breakfasts were good. High standard of live acts on both nights. Great location on beach yet very close to the town. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Emma from Stockholm

Värt ett besök

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Otroligt vackert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zell am See, Österreich

Poolumbau mit Nachtbaustelle zu Pfingsten

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Das Essen.
Location: Hotel liegt zentral und gut. Opatija Zentrum in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar.
Wir waren über Pfingsten 2016 dort. Leider wurde die Nachtruhe bis 1.00 früh durch Lärm vom Poolumbau des Hotels gestört und trotz mehrmaliger Bitten unsererseits nicht beendet, sondern die Nachruhe völlig ignoriert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Parkplatz kostenpflichtig; Derzeit wird Pool renoviert
3 out of 5
by Anna

Ok

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr schönes modernes Zimmer mit super Aussicht (Junior Suite), Essen nichts besonderes, Personal leider nicht sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a relaxing break

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Interesting town with a great atmosphere, the hotel is nice with big rooms, facilities geared to more mature travellers.