Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Koenraad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zeljko from Sibenik

Usluga i cijena

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Odnos cijene i kvalitete odlican.
4 out of 5
by Róbert from Veszprém

Az étkezés és a panoráma csillagos!

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Az elhelyezkedése kiválló, gyönyörű kilátás. A reggeli és a vacsora bőséges ízletes, a sör és a bor is a félpanzió része.
5 out of 5
by Brigita from Ljutomer Slovenija

brigita

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Zelo lep hotel, ki ima svojo dušo. Hrana izvrstna. Priporočam vsem!!!
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Would stay again

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay for one night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

vista grandiosa sul golfo del Quarnaro

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la vista
Cons: sicuramente la colazione
Location: posizione invidiabile, presenza di buoni locali (ristoranti) nei pressi
Abbiamo trascorso due notti in questo albergo nel ridente paesino di Lovran. La struttura esternamente si presenta in tutta la sua imponenza ed i fasti di una gloria passata perché internamente necessiterebbe di una buona ristrutturazione. Comunque tutto passa in second'ordine se si ha la fortuna di avere una camera vista mare dalla quale si potranno ammirare delle albe bellissime e godere dell'incanto del golfo.
1 out of 5
by Mirjam from Slovenia, Koper

You should not sell Hotel Bristol!!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room and bathroom is very old, should be renoved 15 years ago.The mattress on the bed very uncomfortable and old. The restorant personal very impersonal,no smile,no kind.The food tasteless,cheap. Wifi doesn´t work nowhere in hotel!!! Photos about rooms in hotel are misleading. Hotel Bristol needs to be renovated immediately.Not worth the money that I paid.Living in Hotel Bristol is like return in previous century. I didn´t expected high comfort in a hotel 3 stars, but what I become was very bad accomodation.
1 out of 5
by andrea from prato

hotel da incubo

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
hotel fatiscente le foto pubblicate non corrispondono al reale stato e il personale ne è consapevole tanto da ammettere che pubblicizzare l'hotel con le foto vere non verrebbe acquistato
4 out of 5
by Michael John from Ireland

Bristol in Lovran

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great. Hotel is right by the sea. It is an old beautiful building with wonderful high ceilings. Rooms are small and should be updated. Showers need to be improved. Breakfast was ok. Great location in a nice quiet town by the sea.
2 out of 5
by Ladislav

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Už druhýkrát sa nám stalo, že portál zavádza, na stránke pri konkrétnej izbe bolo ovládanie klimatizácie, čo je zavádzajúce, pýtali sa na to rôzni hostia. Hotel je starý, ošumelý, v izbách smrdia koberce, nefungujú poriadne sprchy, tečie záchod, starý nábytok, proste hrôza, obrázky na portáli sú zavádzajúce. Pozitívom bol milý a ochotný personál, ktorý bohužiaľ nezodpovedá za stav hotela. Strava taktiež dobrá, dostatok jedla.Výborná poloha hotela.Nepomer medzi cenou a kvalitou.