Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful place to stay but really busy. Lovely beach across the path and nice room with good air conditioning. Lots of good restaurants handy and shops to browse. Had a amazing massage at the wellness centre. All in all wonderful place and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Value for money

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Best location in Baska, close to everything, comfortable rooms, beachfront, amazing service (guy named Matko is very good). Would recommend strongly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from USA

Excellent place to stay, right on the beach front!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, the breakfast, the VIEW of the Adriadic, and the room location - it was right on the beach.
Cons: Nothing.
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The town is quite small, so it was pretty easy to get around - but the GPS tried to direct me to a street that is blocked off for pediatricians only. Because of that, and because of a few one way streets, I stopped at a local Tourist Info site for help. Once at the hotel, I would like to say the hospitality was outstanding. The two that stood out the most were Martina at Reception (she was incredibly nice and helpful - wonderful) and the cook/chef, Ezio - who went out of his way to assist me unload my car. And at breakfast he continued to be just as friendly - wonderful personality) The atmosphere was VERY friendly, and my room was RIGHT on the beach. I could not ask for more. If given the chance, would go out of my way to stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jed P

Perfect

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels
I have not been in a better Hotel in EU. The rooms are designed perfectly specially if u are a large group and need to do some cooking, there is a small grocery store right underneath the hotel with best prices I found in EU. The three front desk employees I encountered spoke very good English, were extremely helpful and polite. The Hotel is right in the center of Baska beach. The rooms have internet but not wi fi, take your lap top. There is wi fi in the restaurant with space to sit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from swindon

a good hotel in a brilliant location

Posted Oct 5, 2007
baska is in a beautiful location ,mountains on 3 sides and the crystal clear sea . villa adria is right in the centre of the seafront - seconds from the beach and restaurants .we had no complaints about hotel or the resort and can only give it a resounding recommendation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il mare a 5 mt

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno breve ma intenso, bell'appartamento e ottima colazione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Hotel sondern Appartmentgebäude

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Die Villa Adria ist eines von mehreren Gebäuden, die allesamt zu einem Hotel gehören. Die Zimmer "zum Park" sind extrem laut. Der "Park" ist ein ca 20 Quadratmeter großer Grünstreifen, der durch eine Thujenhecke zur Straße hin gesäumt wird. Gegenüber ein Restaurant mit Terrasse, und linker Hand die Anfahrtszone zum Supermarkt, der sich im gleichen Haus befindet. Vom Supermarkt bekommt man nichts mit, aber von den Lieferungen. Obwohl das Haus mit "Hundefreundlichkeit" wirbt, findet man in der gesamten Umgebung sehr viele Hundeverbotsschilder und keine Grünstreifen bzw. Freiflächen, auf denen man dem Hund "ausführen" kann. Pro Übernachtung werden unverschämte 20 EUR pro Tier berechnet, wofür man keinerlei Gegenleistung wahrnimmt. Vielmehr wird beim Check-In gefragt, ob es sich um ein "liebes" Tier handelt und man erhält eine Hunde-Haus-Ordnung, die im Prinzip zusammengefasst festhält, dass man mit Hund eigentlich nirgends hin soll, und er nicht alleine im Zimmer zu lassen ist. Hundestrand ist ca 2 km entfernt, und eigentlich nicht wirklich nutzbar. Kein Schatten, grobe und teils auch scharfe Steine. Zusammenfassung: Für Hundehalter absolut nicht zu empfehlen. Die 20 EUR am Tag sind unverschämt. Hundestrände eher in Punat oder KRK zu finden. Das Parkzimmer extrem laut. Preis / Leistung für die Villa Adria eher schlecht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lodi

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Ottimo albergo.ottimo cibo e piscina.spiaggia un po piccola ma mare splendido.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels