Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Beautiful view of the water

Posted Oct 6, 2016
We only stayed one night as we were passing though, but after check in and seeing the roomy space and terrace with an amazing view, we would have liked to stay longer. The apartment was clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Felipe from Miami

Great Room and Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
we only were there for a night, room was clean and perfect for what we needed. Spacious room and great view. thumbs up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TC from San Jose, CA

Great ocean view and close to beach

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I got upgraded to two bedroom ocean view room and the view is so astonished and roomy. The villa is about five minute walk to the beach. The heater is not working but we do have extra comforter to keep warm at night. The hair dryer is not available on the room but can be requested. Also all the shampoo and shower amenity are not available in the room which is not convenient for the travelers.
4 out of 5
by Gmd from AZ

Nice place except for pull out couch not comfortab

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nice villa with great view but the pull out couch was not good. Our daughter just slept on the couch. Otherwise good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family-owned Villa in Good location!

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
We loved the Villa Palme. It is owned by a Croatian-American couple, who were very versed in the area and gave great restaurant and site-seeing advice. They were very friendly and the Villa has an amazing view. The room was very clean and comfortable. It is less than a 10 min walk to the main strip with restaurants/shopping/small beaches. Was perfect or us, but the walk is all the way up hill to include steps on the way back to the Villa, so would not be good for strollers/wheelchairs or anyone not wanting to raise their heartrate :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Love the view!

Posted Apr 17, 2012
Pros: The view...
Location: Perfect location to explore Croatia...
The location was perfect! We drove an hour to Pula and about 2.5 hours to Litvicka Jezera during our stay. The room has a wonderful view and is not too far of a walk to go eat or enjoy the waterfront. Did I mention the view was amazing. The owner was very hospitable as well. The food is great in the area. For the rate of the room, you could not beat it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Acceuillant

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Son positionnement
Cons: Confort des chambres
Chambres un peu désuète mais confortable Séjour de courte durée
4 out of 5
by hermann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Padova

Grazioso appartamento

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Il panorama
Cons: l'angolo cucina
Location: L'apartament Villa Palme è in buona posizione, fuori dal caos, in zona tranquilla da cui si raggiunge a 10 minuti a piedi il magnifico lungomare
Grazioso appartamento con tutti i confort da cui si gode uno stupendo panorama sul golfo del Quarnero, circondato da verde e con un silenzio per un meritato relax . Piscina piccola ma pulita servita di lettini, parcheggio, facile da raggiungere e a 10 minuti a piedi dal lungomare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gauting, Bayern

Wunderbares Hotel in Strandnähe, toller Ausblick

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Der Garten und der Ausblick und das Frühstück. :)
Cons: Die Parkplätze sind etwas klein, wenn alle Bungalows besetzt sind und die Auffahrt ist ziemlich steil.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich sehr zentral und man geht 10 minuten ins Zentrum. Mit dem Auto kann man an der Küste en tlang fahren in die nächsten Orte.
Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr netter Wirtin und schönem grünen Garten mit einem tollen Ausblick aufs Meer. Das Frühstück ist sehr zu empfehlen, allerdings zu bezahlen.