Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family travel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is on the middle of big moutain. No address in GPS. No GPS point in homepage either. To arrive there, I should ask to many people. Very difficult to drive there. I don't recommend this hotel. In sky season, it could be good place.
4 out of 5
by Iris from Copenhagen

weekend stay in december

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very nice and beautifull hotel in beautifull surroundings and very nice skiing terrain. However, when considering this hotel, keep in mind that there may not be other places to have dinner than in the hotel restaurant. when we were there the only thing offered was a very expensive buffet. So no possibility of a cheap soup or something like that. For a family this can turn out to be much more expensive than the hotel stay! Also, there is no possibility to make coffee or tee in the room, which we had expected from a hotel of this category. having said that we will still go there again any time, due to the cozy-ness and beauti of the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint opphold. Kald dusj.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Fint opphold. Men: Bare kaldt vann i dusjen.
3 out of 5
by Trond

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Flott hotell , bra beliggenhet og god service. Minus for dårlig buffe
4 out of 5
by LiseLotte

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Saknade bra Middagsmat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Frokosten kunne ha litt større utvalg av pålegg og gjerne egg utenom eggerøre.
Bodde her i forbindelse med jobb. Ligger fint og luftig til i høyden. God atmosfære på hotellet med hyggelig betjening.
4 out of 5
by Ragnhild from Bamble

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fint opphold på hotellet, deilig mat! Første dag søt , blid ung dame i restauranten. Andre dag var kelnerne og de som jobbet der mutte, de hilste ikke og kunne ikke norsk, bortsett fra hun i resepsjonen, som var en kjekk og hyggelig norsk dame.Vi skulle på Gålåspelet, det var langt å kjøre på svingte vei.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell i nydelige omgivelser, men prioriterer kun gruppereiser med buss. Frokost fra kl 7 - 9 var litt i tidligste laget når man er på ferie. Ingen fler overnattinger her om sommeren.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway, Akershus

Expensive, no soap, basert service

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Room floor was very dirty. No soap inn bathroom. Employees seem to dont like their job. Very expensive dinner buffet, andre You dont get to ett what You want.