Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by francois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Preleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PRABASHNEE

Cosy, Perfectly situated, Clean hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Lovley stay. Will stay again for sure. One suggestion....English Breakfast - was cold. It should be hot.
4 out of 5
by Pankaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Umesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel that were very generous to upgrade our room as there was a booking error. The only downfall is that they charge for room service (such as bringing glasses and ice to the room) and the pool deck bar looked like it had not been functional in over a year. The room was very clean and tidy, very spacious and everything was in working order. The breakfast we had was also amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: excellent location
Location: The hotel is situated right at the Gateway theatre of shopping and the Virgin Active gym is adjacent to the hotel
Beautiful hotel, perfectly located and close to all amenities. The beach is 5 mins away by car and King Shaka International airport is 20 mins away.
4 out of 5
by VANESSA

CONVENIENT AND CLEAN

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Hester

Value for money stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised at the accommodation - didn't expected what we got - we got way more! Friendly staff, great food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels