Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pleasant B&B near to all facilities

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Location: Walk to La Lucia Mall and within easy reach of Umhlanga, Ballito etc
Excellent breakfasts, friendly and helpful staff. Good verandah for enjoying honesty bar in evenings
5 out of 5
by thierry from bordeaux

cute nice place

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
its was short but great, every one is so so super nice and the decoration is so cute. i will come back there next time am in durban
4 out of 5
by Ryan from USA

Great breakfast and clean room

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed her after arriving in to Durban that evening. Staff were very pleasant, breakfast was great and tasty. Room was clean and comfortable. We mostly just slept so didn't get opportunity to enjoy other functions. Wifi was usable as well.
3 out of 5
by Tshegofatso from Fourways, Johannesburg

Good enough

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good accommodation in a great neighborhood. Good service overall. Besides the bathroom being extremely small, the room was good enough and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by andrew from Pretoria

Nice family run guest house.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great little guest house. Situated in La Lucia between Umlangha and Durban central. Around 3 mins drive to nearest beach and 12 minutes to central Durban. Staff really friendly and very helpful. Good breakfast both hot and cold provided, honesty bar and pool. Car parking within the grounds for around 8 cars. Would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
amazing! very comfortable rooms, lovely staff, happy to help and ALWAYS smiling!
4 out of 5
by Lynne from Cape Town, South Africa

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sphiwe is an absolute gem here-nothing was too much trouble. She went out of her way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Air con was excellent. Breakfast-so many options and plenty to eat. The bathroom is a little dated and the shower head a bit wobbly (room 10) I would definitely stay here again. Great value for money!