Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was one of a kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Customer service

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I spoke to the hotel receptionist about the different in the socket type and my laptop charger. They gave me an adapter that would be suitable to charge my laptop. That was very nice of them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great elegant choice

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfasts; clean; comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Botshabelo, Free State

Beautiful Sea View

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and the sheets were replaced in time.
Cons: Poor staff service, we waited for more than six hours to get a room. For parking my vehicle I was told to pay R200 which is refundable when checking out which I did get. I was told that money is not refundable.
Location: Casino, Moses Mabida Stadium and shopping at The Workshop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: I will visit again it was nice been staying in the cleanest room all the time and the house keepers were also good people
Cons: When u expire cry problem they come in time special the technical people they come an fixe the safe and my kettle
Location: The location is Aaron's shop and the sea view look nice on the look and their food are nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable hotel. The best thing about it was the view of the ocean and the sound of the waves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, uk

Good stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: AC
Location: Stadium, casino, shopping, restaurants all within a 5 minute walk.
Hotel is very well placed near the beach and sun coast. We had a great time. There was some construction work being done but didn't mind so much. The staff are very friendly and always helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finally I Have Gotten What I Paid For

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised considering the price. The view was great and the service was great. Free breakfast was a definite plus and the Wi-Fi was always available and working. Very pleased with my stay. Location can't be beat! Clean and comfortable.....thnx guys keep up the good work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lusaka

noisy staff and sleepless nights

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The beds, bath rooms are unimpressive. There bath room is dirty and shower is funny. The staff talk loudly early in the morning and the doors and windows can barely contain the sound from outside. The front desk is good and very informative. Breakfast is okay but the breakfast area is so congested that people drop their plates colliding with each other.