Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Natalya from San Francisco

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
friendly hosts/owners, catered to our dietary needs for breakfast (which was very tasty) and gave us tourist information (directions, sights to see, etc), tasty food, serene courtyard, wifi in room, comfortable beds, convenient location if with a car. really enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Cape Town

Home Away From Home

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Centre Court has a great team that makes you feel very much at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great place for a brief stop over on our trip

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: friendly and efficient
Cons: nothing
Location: we only spent the night before moving on
Nick was exceptionally helpful and welcoming especially as we arrived 2 hrs after check in closed. It was a very pleasant place for us to stay on our overnight in Durban
5 out of 5
by Keith from UK

Great place to stay in Durban

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
I wanted an inexpensive, but comfortable, place for two nights so that I could explore Durban and attend a rugby match. Centre Court was an easy 35-minute walk from the rugby stadium and the (inexpensive) People Mover bus terminal. The staff were extremely helpful. Breakfasts were great. The room served my needs completely. A great weekend.
5 out of 5
by Rajan from Port Shepstone

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The service received was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Christine from South Africa

Fine for business travel

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
It did the trick. Friendly service on arrival and departure. Room reminds me of a hotel room in China, very impersonal and simple. room was big, bathroom was big. My room was next to the dining room which is unfortunate if you want to sleep in.
4 out of 5
by Albert from Crayford

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel with a great service and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Super Service und ein sauberes und komfortables Zimmer. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly & the service is excellent
4 out of 5
by Lior from johannesburg

Really Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 6 nights on a business trip. The service was excellent, with very attentive staff. We were able to relax and enjoy our time in Durban thanks to Centre Court B&B. Thank you