Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael Thank you for your 5 star review of the Fairmont Zimbali Lodge and Resort. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager Fairmont Zimbali Lodge and Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairmont Lodge Zimbali

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed both nights. Explored the estate and made the most of the facilities. Throughly impressive at every place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your 5 star review of the Fairmont Zimbali Lodge and Resort. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager Fairmont Zimbali Lodge and Resort
5 out of 5
by Martha

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good time staff was friendly, welcoming , me and my husband had an amazing time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Maye Khuluse, Hotel Management
Dear Martha Thank you for your 5 star review of the Fairmont Zimbali Lodge. We are delighted that you and your husband had an amazing stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Zimbali Team
5 out of 5
by Amba

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Maye Khuluse, Hotel Management
Dear Amba Thank you for your 5 star review of the Fairmont Zimbali Lodge. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Zimbali Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Beautiful pool

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very nice place, quiet if need a peace of mind its a great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by The Fairmont Zimbali Team, Hotel Management
Dear Nom Thank you for sharing your 5 star review of the Fairmont Zimbali Lodge with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon for yet another quiet and tranquil getaway. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Zimbali Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Maye Khuluse, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for sharing your valuable review with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Fairmont Zimbali Lodge and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Zimbali Team
5 out of 5
by Thabiso from Johannesburg

Excellent service and value for money

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The service from the hotel staff was great. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Maye Khuluse, Hotel Management
Hello Thabiso Thank you for your 5 star review of the Fairmont Zimbali Lodge. We are pleased to hear that our staff left a lasting impression on you during yoru stay and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Zimbali Team
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Maye Khuluse, Hotel Management
Dear Michael Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Zimbali Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Maye Khuluse, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Zimbali Team