Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Potential of great hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: View. The breakfast with lovely, friendly and attentive personnel.
Cons: all the above mentioned items
I was greeted by an indifferent clerk. I had to carry my luggage into the hotel and to my room. There is a magnificent panoramic view which you cannot properly enjoy through very filthy windows. Carpet in the hallway is badly torn presenting the hazard of tripping. Also really stained. NO WIFI in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Electric things not working air con not working windows were very dirty bathroom floor dirty mirror in bathroom dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Welcoming and Clean!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was booked for my parents, and from what they told they received good service from the staff members and their room was very clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast service was also good. They seem to have enjoyed their stay!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The parking is very bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied with this hotel. The room was enormous; the included breakfast was incredible. However, we had a window without a seal, and the bathroom wasn't so well maintained. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
I had 4 days there, i was pleased, the breakfast is very good, the staff are very helpful in all places, I would go again.