Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pretoria

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient and properly located and situated right in front of all amenities.
Cons: The noise downstairs is a nightmare.
Location: No compaint, the hotel is excellently located.
Well, for the first timer, the hotel was not that bad. I won't mind to visit the same hotel whenever I happen to visit the Durban beach front. I also won't hesitate to recommend the hotel to family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost effective but...

Posted Jan 1, 2017
It is struggling to cope with huge influx of visitors during festive season.
5 out of 5
by ENOCH

very clean

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
great family vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rhoda

Clean hotel but very full of visitors

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was good but the air conditioner in our room was not up to standard and the laundry room next to our room (518) had no light it was dark, so ironing there was a bit of a struggle
3 out of 5
by Matshidiso

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
I just wanted to leave the place asap, the bathrooms are in bad condition, the place needs renovations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinient, secure, locality

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice View and Affordable

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was so amazing the hotel staff was so friendly, room cleanliness was wonderful and i dont want to mention their breakfast Yohhh was finger licking good. i'm definitely coming back soon i really enjoyed my stay as well as the parking was secured with the security guard 24/7 and separate lift for the packing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient,clean and perfect breafast

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect view of the ocean on my room,The location of the hotel is perfect,loved the breakfast,supper was not good at all.The hotel is sooooo clean.We will definately come back to this hotel.