Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Helen from Malmö

Perfekt för avkoppling

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lugnt område, fin utsikt och härlig pool. Nära fina stränder. God frukost!
4 out of 5
by Helena from America

Concerning our stay at the Edwardian.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay very much. Service was very good and all the employees very polite and friendly and helpful. The room was clean and size adequate. Gardens well kept. Food very good. Only problem was that we were unable to get a functioning safe.
3 out of 5
by Vimal from Durban

Priemier Edwardian

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs a urgent upgrade. Old wooden stairs smells old and needs treatment. Revamp required in rooms. However Great customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Premises are not clean though...
4 out of 5
by Nonkosi from Newcastle

Awesome

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place to get away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When you don't get what you pay for

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not as advertised. The maintenance was shocking. The toilet was jammed up against the shower making it unusable. The Queen bed was 2 single beds, not even combined. There was hair in the basin. You had to be a contortionist to open the bath taps due to the plastic sheet stuck onto the bath to separate the bath/shower and toilet. The couch had unknown stains on it. I would not recommend this hotel and am shocked that the Premier Group allow it to use their name.
2 out of 5
by nonjabulo from Stanger

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is an old style it needs upgrade. There's No telephone in the room you have to walk down the step to the reception for service. The bathroom was stinking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
A peaceful quiet stay which my hubby & I really enjoyed. the rooms was clean , scenery beautiful. Thank You.
5 out of 5
by andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels