Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Han Jong

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
everything was good except the bed was a bit too hard. I had to ask for an extra topper to make it softer after my back was hurting, which they provided thankfully. Providing free 4G phone was great!
5 out of 5
by Maria

Good Pick

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a fabulous hotel to stay in for a boutique experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon, India

Perfect for a business trip

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Early Check-in, Price
Cons: None
Location: No major attractions nearby.
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in March'17 during my business trip to HK. Everything is so perfect about this Hotel. I landed early in the morning. Reception was kind enough to provide me a place to relax and arranged for an early check-in within an hour. Rooms are neat, clean and spacious. Wifi connectivity is good. Breakfast is ok. I also found an Indian restaurant down the street :-) Location wise, it is a bit off-beat if you are coming here for vacations. But Hotel also provides a free shuttle service to some of the key landmark. public transport stations. All this at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Thomas K

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Location of the hotel is quite far away from the subway station and it took us almost 20min to the hotel. By the time we checked in, is almost mid night and most of the restaurants are closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

They gave us free on-the-go wifi!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The room included a local mobile phone which allowed us to use hotspot outside the hotel. So convenient!
Cons: Nothing
Location: APM Plaza and E Plaza has some food choices.
It was a pleasant stay with clean rooms and nice staff. It's located away from Central and 10 minutes to the nearest MTR, Kwun Tong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Amazing stay! Would definitely recommend! Upgraded after 1 stay. In an industrial area but close to APM (mall) and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Although in an industrial area, there are places to eat and shopping about 10 mins away. Was upgraded to a suite after staying at Dorsett once before. Amazing! Will definitely use this hotel on my future visits back to hk!
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is such a nice hotel! Beautiful, clean, and helpful staff, who speak English-this hotel is awesome. The neighborhood is not conducive to walking to a lot of shops, but there are a few. There are some good restaurants close by. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London -UK

Service is 5 stars

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The service is 5 stars ,all staff are extremely friendly and helpful like any 5 stars hotel. The only sore point is the location which is quite commercial and office area ,bit far from the buzz of Hong Kong.