Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyle, Tx

Very nice and clean

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very nice hotel and friendly. Clean easy to get too pet friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted May 10, 2017
Rooms are nice clean and we'll stocked with things that you would need or want
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyle, TX

Very clean. Dog friendly

Posted May 7, 2017
It was so nice to make a reservation and find out that pets stay for free! The room was very clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I also liked the color scheme. I did notice while walking the dog that there was quite a bit of trash near the fence on the lawn area that should be kept up. Overall this was a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baldwin Park, California

Home comfort in Kyle, Texas

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel facilities and staff were one of the best in our travels over the years. General manager Barbara and breakfast buffet staff Diane were exceptional I'm their hospitality and service. Truly made our stay in Kyle, Texas (our first) an enjoyable and comfortable one👍👍👍
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hope to you again, soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Emergency stay, apt fire, extended our stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, friendliness, cleanliness,
Cons: All day brunch, no, it was enough. Just perfect.
Location: Excellent, right off the freeway, very close to everything from goodwill to major shopping. Groceries close by and a frig that accommodated our need
Staff was extremely accommodating. Very clean rooms, large areas, bed was wonderful. Crossed paths with great people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We will always be here for you, even in a time of need. I'm pleased to know that your stay was great and that the staff was able to free you of some stress during this time. We hope you will stay with us again. Have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
by AMY

Great hotel staff!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel employees are what make this a great place to stay. We chose it because it's pet friendly, but will keep coming back for the hospitality. Everyone here is friendly and very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Bnewlin, Hotel Management
Thank you! We love our fur babies just as much as we care about our guest. Thank you for your kind words and know that the staff will be beaming with smiles after this is read the them. We hope you will visit us again, soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Bnewlin, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with La Quinta Kyle and the great 5 stars. Hope you will return soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
A little hard to get to if you are southbound, but very clean, comfortable room. No highway noise. Staff was friendly and attentive. In fact, we left a couple of items in our room and they gladly held them for us until we came back through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by BNewlin, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We will share with the staff. We hope you next visit is around the corner. Have a great dayQ
3 out of 5
by ronald

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 3 stars. We hope you will visit again. Have a great day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you !