Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near our south of Austin visit.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel is clean, available and affordable. Staff (Sheri) went out of her way to resolve issues with the room when we checked. Breakfast is just as advertised, but the staff handling it was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by BNewlin, Hotel Management
Thank you for great feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Caitlyn from Apartment

Best hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I like this hotel place :) I wish I could go there again next time :) more friendly and helpful i do mind go there
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria Esther from Hidalgo

Great location.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights. Have family in Austin. Good location, close enough to travel to Austin. Great friendly service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
This hotel is convenient for access both north to Austin and south to San Antonio. Access from I-35 to hotel needs improvement, along with more visible signposting of location of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very happy!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great place to stay the whole facility was very clean! Staff went out of their way to help myself and my 83 year old mother. We weren't familiar with the area and we were to attend an event close to the hotel. They printed out directions for us and made sure we understood them since my GPS would not work all of a sudden. I would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

very clean

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: how very clean it was.
Cons: a hook by the shower to hang a towel in the handy cap room.
Location: a good location for us.
enjoyed our stay. the bed was one of the most comfortable we have had in a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean with friendly and helpful employees but a stocked bar and more ample food vending would be better because the hotel is fairly isolated
3 out of 5
by LEANN from CONROE

KYLE HOTEL

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
WE HAD TO TRAVEL TO KYLE FOR THE FUNERAL OF MY TWO NEPHEWS. THE HOTEL LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT FOR US . THERE WERE SOME ISSUES DURING OUR FOUR NIGHT STAY. THE ELEVATOR WAS NOT WORKING UNTIL WE WERE LEAVING. THERE WERE TWO LIGHTS OUT IN OUR ROOM. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS OK .