Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nothing to share about the experience that I can think off
5 out of 5
by YUJIN

친절하고 좋았습니다

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
고객 응대하는 직원 매우 친절 내부 굉장히 친절 주변 교통 또는 관광 쇼핑 음식 모두 편리함 샤워시설이 조금 불편함 (많은 인원 수용불가) (객실 고층일 경우, 2층으로 왔다갔다 해야 함)
4 out of 5
by YI HUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for exploring the city -- easy access to bus and subway, with plenty of restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by EUNKYO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by di from 西安

点评

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
我觉得应该算是家庭旅馆吧,但是老板人很好,非常热情,有问必答,环境也很干净,哪里都是整整齐齐的,让人很舒服。老板还是滑雪爱好者,楼里边放满了各种滑雪板,也算是一道风景。但是硬件设施有些陈旧了。地理位置比较好。整体还不错吧!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Lo único bueno de este alojamiento es su ubicación, está cerca del meollo y del transporte. El hotel necesita una reforma. Las duchas están abajo y son tipo onsen, abiertas y con cero privacidad. El baño de nuestro piso lo limpiaban a menudo, pero la sensación general que teníamos de estar en ese hotel no era super positiva, parecía viejo y descuidado. No volvería a alojarme aquí ni lo recomendaría.
5 out of 5
by Mathieu

Vraiment très bien

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, bons conseils, propreté au top, patron jovial, prix très correct. Que demander de plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Despite the no refund we went and stayed wslewhere

Posted May 9, 2015
We took one look at the room which was old and tiny and smelled of room and were not impressed. In fact the whole building smelled of smoke and there were no mention of the fact that you share a bathroom located 2 floors down. Considering we were paying over $600 for hotel style accomodation we would have expected our own toilet and shower. We got no refund and went and found alternative accomodation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

離車站要走15分,週遭熱鬧方便

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
離新京極很近附近熱鬧,房間略微小。