Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最上階のスーペリアルルームはとても過ごしやすいです。

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: お部屋に女性が泊まる際はアメニティ(化粧品)があるともっといいのではと思いました。私は出張がおおくいろんなホテルに泊まるのですが、最近はどこのホテルも用意いただくことが多いです。
駅からすぐ近くで、リッチもとてもよく、また最上階はコーヒーや抹茶がFreeで飲むことができ、またお部屋もバス、トイレ別、清潔でとても過ごしやすかったです。 ただ、部屋の広さがお値段の割に少し狭く感じたので、評価を4とさせて頂きました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by カワキタ, Hotel Management
この度はホテル京阪京都グランデへのご宿泊 誠にありがとうございました。 また口コミをご投稿いただき 重ねて御礼申し上げます。 アメニティですが、 化粧落としや洗顔などと言ったもののみ フロントにてお渡しをさせて頂いておりまして、 今後の改善点としてあげさせて頂きます。 またお部屋では ごゆっくりご滞在いただけたようで 何よりでございます。 お忙しい中ご投稿ありがとうございました。 またのご利用を従業員一同心よりお待ちしております。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

駅には近いけど・・・

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: 駅近
駅には近いけど・・・13階のスーペリアフロアーに泊まりましたが、少し狭いし、隣の部屋の音が結構聞こえた。 このフロアーは改装したみたいだけど・・・ フロント・スタッフの対応に格差が有った。・・・一人の男性は???女性には満足
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by カワキタ, Hotel Management
この度はホテル京阪京都グランデに ご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 騒音の件では せっかくのご滞在を不快なものにしてしまい 誠に申し訳ございませんでした。 またフロントスタッフの対応に関しましても 今後このような事がないよう スタッフ全員で改善していく所存でございます。 またのご利用をよろしくお願い致します。 お忙しい中、口コミへの投稿ありがとうございました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TWN

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Kyoto station is right across the street where you can reach anywhere easily. DonkiHote is only few walks away; this is the store that sells almost everything with the most reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

位置方便的酒店

Posted Nov 19, 2016
從關西機場到酒店有巴士直達,十分方便。酒店門前更有巴士直達大阪難波。 房間整潔,空間大小尚可接受,最喜歡的是寬敞的床,十分舒適。 酒店距位於京都車站附近,附近亦有百貨公司,購物,飲食都十分方便。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Kyoto Station

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Cons: wifi is very poor in room. Should be improved.
Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast are good but should have more choices. However, wifi is very poor in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good Superior Room at 13th Floor.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Near Kyoto Station. However, there are no hotel direction sign board in the Kyoto Station.
Free of exclusive grinding coffee machine is located on 13th floor for superior room guest sharing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Reception : Kawakita, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for also commenting about our hotel. We all staff are waiting your next stay. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅からのアクセスは最高。

Posted Nov 4, 2016
翌朝から予定があったため、前日の最終便でチェックイン。 京都駅からのアクセスが非常に良く、深夜の京都着でもスムーズでした。 朝食ビュッフェも京都らしいおかず、菓子があって嬉しかったです。 一点、私のスマホによるのかもしれませんが、ホテルWifiの調子が悪く、接続できなかったのが残念でしたが、それ以外は、宿泊先としては満足でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by 河北, Hotel Management
この度はホテル京阪京都グランデのご利用、 また口コミへの投稿誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉まで頂戴しまして 重ねて御礼を申し上げます。 WIFIの接続に関しまして ご不便をお掛けしまして申し訳ございません。 多くのお客様にご利用頂いて 混線をしている場合がございまして、 その際にご利用いただいたかと存じます。 只今WIFIの接続改善にも取り組んでおります。 またのご利用を心よりお待ちしております。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

big room in japan, great location

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: great locaton, just next to kyoto train station. not a small room compare with other hotels' in japan.
Cons: some part of the room is not too clean, it's acceptable, but it can be better if the cleaner more careful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Kawakita, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with Hotel Keihan Kyoto Grande. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience about room cleaning. All of our employees are working hard every day to ensure this kind of problem does not arise again. We hope that you will consider using our hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
駅から近く便利な場所にあります!ホテルの中も綺麗でまだ新しい感じがしました。ホテルの目の前から関西空港へ一本で行けるのもとても便利だと思いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店位置非常近京都駅!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
酒店附近環境尚可,房間就比較細,因為放了三張床後只剩下一條細小通道。 日本的洗手間裏的浴缸連牆身都是膠,比起用瓷造的比較响,水打落浴缸及牆壁上,非常嘈,就連沖廁聲都好响,所以洗手間的隔音應該要改善, 如可提供酒店車到機場,那就更好了!