Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

A very unique experience

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Coolness.
It was a very unique experience. The luggage needs to be stored in different floor, so it will be a little inconvenient to take your stuff / clothes and appliances, etc. But the capsule is more spacious than I thought and quite comfortable to spend the night in. So, all in all, I recommend to give it a try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

おすすめの「カプセル」なホテルです。

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 清潔感とシンプルなところ。
Cons: 照明のスイッチがもう少し分かりやすいと良いかと思います。(消すと、ほんとに暗くなるので、わかりずらいです。)
Location: 繁華街に接していて、かといってそんなにうるさい所でも、危ない感じのところでもありません。
カプセルホテルという形体を、いい意味で変える、イメージの良いホテルです。清潔で、コンパクトでミニマムで、お値段はカプセルホテルとしては高めですが、京都ということとロケーションを考えると適当かと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

タカシマヤ、バス停に近い

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: 料金
寝室の出入り口がブラインドで防音性に難ありだが寝るだけなら問題なし パジャマがあるが、着たら細かい繊維が大量に付着した。もう一度シャワー浴びた ロッカーはキャリーケースも入る縦長。 階ごとに男女別れてるが、女子エリアに入る手前でも鍵があると尚良かった
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

カプセルホテルとして優秀

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: 清潔で機能的
Cons: 特になし
Location: 駅も繁華街も近く、便利
清潔で機能的なカプセルホテル。ただし、カプセルホテルとしては少し高い。また、与えられた空間の広さ等は特に特筆することろはない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice to stay in the city center

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: clean, and nice staffs
Cons: the pillow was smelly a bit. I hope they concern about that
Location: I already mention above... the nine hour hotel in Kyoto is very easy to find from the subway station.
We stayed in nine hours hotel, Kyoto.. It's very easy to fine near subway station and very fine place to stay.. also staffs are very kind. We walked around near Gion street late night.. that time we didn't worry about going to the hotel because it was not very far from Gion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from つくば

街なかホテル

Posted Jul 15, 2016
新しくて清潔。四条河原町徒歩2分。ロケーション抜群。スタッフ対応もGood.。館内禁煙だけど表で喫えるから、まあ良いか。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refreshing experience inside Kyoto

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Very close to Teramachi Street, a nice place for shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MALAYSIA

strategic location for eateries and shopping

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Good for short stay and worth every penny spent. strategic location for eateries and shopping.
Location: near to subway, bus station, eateries and shopping. There is Japanese style market within 2-3 minutes walk,
Smooth checkin & checkout. Friendly staffs, clean and organized. Good experience. BTW, you have to checkout and redo checkin everyday if you stay >1 days. They allowed guest to leave luggage at lobby area.
5 out of 5
by maya from 与謝野町

初めての一人旅

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
寝るときに周りの人の出す音は気になったけど、全体的には静かで思ったよりも広くて清潔感があって、何よりも無機質な空間に興奮しました。また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

背包客絕佳住宿

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
非常臨時的行程,對目的地完全陌生,幸好飯店地點十分易達,店旁有便利店,二至三分鐘步程内是交通匯聚點,地鐵公車全齊,同步程内達錦市場,十分便利,店内設計時尚,地方明亮整潔,男女住客分開樓層,衛浴地方清潔,風筒馬力足夠,睡囊舒適,睡囊入囗有簾提供穩私,注意店只提供牙刷及室内拖鞋,請自備毛巾,另外共用地方頗多請自律自重。