Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

酒店位置非常方便。

Posted Feb 10, 2016
酒店靠近地鐡站,鄰近很多食市及購物中國,職員服務態度認真,英語溝通清楚及樂於助人,有禮貌及誠懇態度,房間整潔,浴室設備先進,絕對是一間有質素的酒店。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 関東

利便性と快適さを兼ね備えたホテルです。

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: 京阪、地下鉄、バスのいずれも利用できる利便性とスマートさ。冬場の乾燥した時期でしたが、加湿器も部屋にしつらえられており、快適に過ごせました。スタッフの方達の対応もスマートでした。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 京阪の三条と、地下鉄の京都市役所前の両駅が徒歩園で、観光をするのにとても便利でした。ドラッグストアのスギ薬局も近くにあり助かりました。
京阪の三条と地下鉄の京都市役所前の両駅に近くとても便利です。今回の宿泊は二度目でしたが、次も利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

離三條商圈很近,餐廳的選擇也很多,無論搭乘公車或是地鐵都在3分鐘內。

Posted Feb 2, 2016
備品非常齊全,浴缸使用上非常舒適!雖然房間小了點(2張單人床).公車很多班次和路線都停靠在附近,鴨川旁邊還有星巴克!對面要妝店!隔壁第四間就有便利商店
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: 整體設計感很好,位置點佳
Location: 三條名店街.四條河原町.錦市場.錦天滿宮
入住於8樓專為女性設計的無菸空間,房間設施完備,只是房間空間頗小!飯店位置很好,要搭乘京阪鐵路.地下鐵.公車站都很便利,若連續住房還可以選擇不整房,飯店還會贈送500¥的禮券,可用於下次住房或餐廳使用,真期待下次有機會再入住!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé dans Kyoto. Personnel agréable et chambre propre. Nous avions une chambre en angle, elle était donc plus grande que les autres. Je la recommande auquel cas elle pourrait vous paraître petite ! Bonne boulangerie située juste à côté de l'hôtel. Je reviendrai dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 台北

位置極佳,房間舒適的好飯店

Posted Jan 31, 2016
這次訂的是三人房,三人房頗大,小朋友不用與大人擠在一起,兩張小床併ㄧ起超寬廣,床墊及枕頭不會過軟,睡來挺舒服,飯店樓下有進進堂超好吃美味又不貴。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice centric hotel in Kyoto.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Located by many major sites and Kyoto Station/metro. Excellent customer service. Good breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Beyond lobby, unimpressive.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
We enjoyed the location of the hotel, and the lobby was excellently furnished. We didn't use the bar or the restaurant so cannot comment. The room was a little tired (shabby decoration in places). We had to change room, as we were originally put in a room which, while non-smoking, stank of smoke from the smoking room outside. The Japanese staff were kind and courteous, but we were frequently made uncomfortable by the way in which a North American staff member on reception would jump in and speak over the Japanese staff, and frankly belittle them. It was very awkward for us and the Japanese staff. Refurbishments were taking place in the hotel on floor 2 which we had not been informed of when booking, and we could hear these from out floor 3 room. In short we expected much better for the price and given the marketing literature. Pros: lobby decor and the Japanese staff Cons: one particular staff member (see above), unannounced refurbishments, tired room decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

각 관광spot이 가까워 좋았음

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: 관광명소와 가까워서 좋고, 교통도 편리하고, 주변 환경도 나쁘지 않음. 일본 호텔 치고 룸 공간이 어느 정도 확보가 되서 좋았음.
Cons: 좀 더 영어를 잘 하도록 직원을 교육시켜야 할 듯
Location: 기온이 가까운 편임 걸어서 갈 수 있음.
리셉션의 직원이 영어가 좀 안되서 당황스러웠음. 그러나 나머지는 모두 good. 룸컨디션도 좋고, 공간도 꽤 나오고, 어amenity 중 바디로션이 없는 것이 좀 흠이었음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Todo perfecto!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y la calidad y amabilidad del servicio y del personal. Habitación nueva con interiores de calidad.
Cons:
Location: Perfectamente ubicado, inmejorable para descubrir muchas zonas centricas a pié.
Está perfectamente ubicado, cerca de Ponto Cho, Gion, Teramachi Dori, etc. El personal muy amable y serviciable. La habitacion pequeña, como es normal en Japón, pero tiene de todo. Únicamente el colchón bastante duro, pero eso ya según gusto del consumidor. Fuimos a desayunar a la Boulangerie abajo y las pastas estaban de muerte, mejor que en Francia y bastante más economico que el desayuno del hotel. Para cenar hay muchas opciones en las alrededores. Un restaurante italiano Salvatore y un mejicano, los dos recomendables. En Sanjo Dori fuimos a un restaurante japonés muy recomendable, Apollo Plus.