Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience I've ever had with a hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The woman at the front desk was rude and tried to demand more money. There were no toiletries in the public bathroom and the light in the bathroom didn't work. It was loud and the walls are thin so you can hear all of the other tenants. The room was dirty and had broken furniture and one small pillow for three beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: 交通の便がよいことぐらい。
Cons: 外出する時には鍵をフロントの机の前の箱に入れて置くシステムだが、他の部屋の鍵を持ってゆくこともできる。カードで支払うことを拒否された。領収書もくれなかった(要求しなかったが、、普通渡すだろう)。 大きな部屋しか無いとのことで、事前に予約した金額以上の宿泊費を要求された。 
京阪本線七条大橋駅から至近の宿。京都駅へのバスの停留所にも近い。私が泊まったのは、古い和室で、非常に狭いトイレ・バスのユニットがついていた。布団は粗末だが、寝るだけならば十分だ。 エアコンもついている。  部屋の鍵はかかるが、外出時に鍵を箱の中に入れさせるのだが、他の宿泊者の鍵を取っていくことができる情況でセキュリティ上、不安になる。
1 out of 5
by Takehiro


Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: vom Bahnhof direkt mit Bus 206 erreichbar, direkte Anschlüsse mit der Keihan Bahn
Location: Die direkte Umgebung ist eher etwas öde für Kyoto Verhältnisse - kaum vernünftige Restaurants.
Hab wieder mal sehr schöne Tempel und Gärten in Kyoto gesehen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
ネット決済したはずなのに、チェックイン時に支払いを要求されました。また、カードも使えなくて現金でした。 部屋も追加料金を払ってバス、トイレ付にしませんか?とか、断るとこのプランの部屋は準備出来てたかな?なんて言われちゃいました。 部屋は床がぶかぶかしてて、カーテンのサイズも窓に合って無い、二度と利用しません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Cons: If the accomodation makes an error with double booking, we should be told in advance and they should not expect us to pay for their mistakes.
We booked two double rooms with a bathroom. But when we arrived we were put in one tiny room (4 people) with no bathroom and two of the walls were sliding doors to other rooms. This was challenging as my son woke up early in the morning and disturbed the people in the room next door. But what could we do? We didn't have any walls for sound insulation. At first it was suggested by the owner that we just use 3 futons because the room was so small. Two of the pillows did not have pillow cases The owner of the hotel did not understand why we were upset and although she offered us a discount, it was not enough compensation for the inconvenience. On the second night we were given two rooms as we had booked, and we were happy with these rooms. Overall our experience was very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by ching

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
房間好小..... 浴室在一樓不太方便 但老闆娘讓我們寄放行李很感恩~~
1 out of 5
by Kobkit from กรุงเทพ


Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
ที่พักค่อนข้างไกลจากสถานีรถไฟ แท็กซี่ส่วนใหญ่ไม่รู้จัก นอกจากต้องให้ดูแผนที่อย่างละเอียด ห้องพักชั้นสี่อยู่บนดาดฟ้า และไม่มีห้องน้ำ (ห้องน้ำอยู่นอกห้องพัก พื้นที่ประมาณ 1 ตรม.) ห้องส้วมแยกต่างหาก ต้องลงมาใช้ร่วมกับผู้ที่พักอยู่ในชั้น 3 --- ทั้งที่จองไปแบบเสียเงินสำหรับมีห้องน้ำ. เราจองไป 2 ห้องชนิดมีห้องน้ำในห้อง และขอให้อยู่ใกล้กัน ปรากฏว่าห้องแรกอยู่ชั้น 2 (มีห้องน้ำห้องส้วมขนาดเล็กมากตามมาตรฐานญี่ปุ่น) ห้องที่สองอยู่ชั้น 4 สภาพตามที่บรรยายไว้ข้างบนนี้ ไม่มีลิฟท์และบันไดชัน/แคบ หากมีผู้สูงอายุไปด้วย ไม่สะดวกมาก ๆ ที่นอนสภาพปานกลาง ผ้าเช็ดตัว (สภาพเหมือนผ่านการใช้งานมามากกว่า 1 ปี) แก้วน้ำรวมอยู่ชั้นล่างพร้อมน้ำเย็นและน้ำร้อน+ชา ต้องลงมาเอาขึ้นไปเอง แก้วน้ำเป็นขวดเหล้าสาเกที่นำมาล้างแล้วใส่รวมกันในถาด
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan


Posted Jan 1, 2016
1.沒有按訂房網上的價格收費! 2.早上去放行李時,告知房號「307」,晚上回旅館時,竟告知因為她的錯誤,我們必須第一晚住4樓,第二晚住「301」。但是4樓卻是非常糟糕! 3.我們後來決定取消兩晚的住宿!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels