Ratings based on 4,492 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Omg!! Either pay 23 dollars a day for self parking or 35 for valet. This was just too much for parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area, Ca

Great hotel and so close to LAX

Posted Apr 24, 2018
We stayed 3 nights and the staff was so friendly and found my husband and I extra discounts. The rooms were spacious and OMG the bed is the most comfy thing ever it’s like sleeping on a marshmallow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Check-in process too long.

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Difficult to locate Registration desk upon entering lobby. Registration took way too long. Pizza in lobby cafe was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington New Zealand

It was great staying with you guys.

Posted Apr 24, 2018
We found the booking online and the check in worked well. Very happy with the regular shuttle service to and from the airport an excellent service with very helpful drivers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Conveniently located, clean vibrant atmosphere. Good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Apr 21, 2018
It was a good experience. I will recommend this to my friends who will visit Los Angeles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
I enjoyed my short lives stay at this hotel. Although I stayed when the systems are down. The staff made the process go by faster. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Didn’t get anything right!

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Took at least an hour for a shuttle to pick us up! Not just us, everybody! Everyone was saying that they were 45-90 minutes waiting for a shuttle. When they got yo the hotel the computers were offline. Our plane arrived before 9pm and we didn’t get checked in until midnight. This was true of many people. What’s worse is constant lying by the staff. Everyone who called about the no shuttle was told they just missed it they come every ten minutes. Then we were all told that the check in problem was a result of “everyone getting there at once” like it was our fault instead of acknowledging there was a 90 minute lapse with no shuttle and then multiple picking everyone up in overstuffed conditions. This led to multiple angry responses by tired customers. It is always worse when you don’t acknowledge and lie about a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport with shuttle

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Easy checkin
Hi they charged us additional for the parking while they said that they would reimburse parking charges. In fact we ended up paying twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Nice staff, airport nearby. They provide shuttles to and from the airport.