Ratings based on 1,647 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good Place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice apartment style hotel -- Second floor was noisy. You could hear walking on the third floor. We would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel between Disney and Universal

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Breakfast was not good
Location: Equal distance to Disneyland and Universal Studios
Nice comfortable rooms. Breakfast was not good. Comfortable rooms. Close to airport, shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel convenient to shops

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was great!
Cons: Sound proofing the rooms a little more to block out the sound of the metro train behind the hotel.
We stayed here for a night and overall really enjoyed our stay. The only thing to note is that it is really to the metro train and the windows don't really block out the sound. The hotel did provide some ear plugs but I would prefer if they would sound proof the rooms a little more. The breakfast was awesome and included an omelet bar which was a nice perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Halesowen,UK

Excellent family complex!

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not a lot.
Location: Very safe area and handy for a wide range of shops and eateries within walking distance. Local beach (Manhattan) excellent and an easy 5 minute drive.
Room on ground floor, near to pool entrance - result. Close to airport (4 miles), but not close enough to hear planes. Only downside was noise from nearby metro tram line, but not very intrusive, and stopped at night. Breakfast bar was always well stocked and substantial. Rooms large and comfortable and cleaned assiduously every day. Staff always friendly and helpful. Would love to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great hotel with breakfast

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The staff was wonderful, from front desk to the cooks. We slept really well in great beds. We had a 2 bedroom, 2 bath, with a small kitchen and living room. Perfect for 4 people. The breakfast is a full breakfast with made to order omlets, fruit, eggs, cereal, potaotes, meat (bacon, ham, or sausage) they changed the selections for the meat and pancakes, waffles or French toast every day so when you stay for a while you get a different breakfast every day. Food was fresh, teas, and coffee, breads, yummy. It was a great start of the day. Thank you to the staff for making our stay awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Posted Aug 4, 2017
We had a great time. The staff members were real friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Very good well locales and very clean. The breakfast us very golf
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Room no ready at 3:00 so we had to wait more than an hour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Pretty nice, but pricey

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The bad: I think it's over priced for what they offer, but it's not a bad place. No hot tub, beds are a bit uncomfortable, and the bathrooms/showers are kind of meh. I've paid less at other places and gotten better versions of all the above. The good: The free breakfast is decent, rooms are very clean, rooms are big, hotel is quiet, staff was nice, pool was good, didn't see anything dirty or sketchy.