Ratings based on 4,941 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Miguel de Allende, Mexico

Great hotel near LAX

Posted Apr 18, 2018
We were very impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of all the staff we encountered. From the front desk, to maid service, to valet parking - all the staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Everything was great! I would definetly recommended this hotel to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Fl

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Very quiet considering it was next to LAX. Very comfortable bed. Staff was very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

It was ok

Posted Apr 3, 2018
I just didn't like the old furniture and the curtain falling on one side in my room. I had to fix it with the floor lamp to keep the sun out. The fridge was the old mini bar. Tacky. Otherwise it was so so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Excellent all round .. beds and pillows were Ah-mazing!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel !

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Majestic lobby area...very grandiose like
Cons: Could you some upgrade...and offer free bottle of water as welcome in rooms, pretty standard in most 4* hotels now !
Location: Access to airport is perfect with regular shuttles
I frequently stay at this hotel, however was somewhat disappointed that my bedroom sink was not working properly. Over all this a pretty nice place to stay at the exception of the $ 38.00 parking fee that seem a little stiff for a city hotel...after all this is not Vegas !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Room was clean and very comfortable the staff was excellent very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: location, style
Cons: room smelled a bit odd and was warm even though AC was turned down
excellent valet staff, easy access to business center to print boarding passes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg/Europe

Top Hotel near L.A.X.!

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Clean room and friendly Staff! Nice Bar 👍good restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, Canada

Nice value for your money

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: clean, nice staff, resolving any issue I had
Cons: I was happy with it as a whole
Location: near the airport, shuttle every 20 minutes
Westin is a Westin, they always deliver with confidence and the name tells you what to expect. will stay there again