Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
.,?............ ......................... ... ........
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
We missed the flight. And got the nect flight out my phone died . And we couldn't find the hotel for over an hour looking . And then when we got there we was told that we might not be able to stay because we never rang them . We had no drink for over 5 hours or so . And there was no drinks in the place. And wasnt told that we could have dinner so we eat out ever night and on the day we was leaving we was hungry and told we country eat there because we cheque out .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2019
This was the most relaxed,quiet and chilled place to stay. Wonderful atmosphere everyone so friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Sun Palace

Posted Dec 27, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, great location although you have to take into account that you have to climb a little bit when you return from the sea. Very friendly and solution minded service on all my requests. I enjoyed my stay : comfortable room, clean room, friendly personnel, bar, terrace, sun lounges by the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 22, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit dated however it is spotless and the restaurant was very good well laid out and everything was very clean. Only criticism is that the matresses are very hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2018 on Hotels
If you are looking for peace and quiet this is the hotel for you! Not advertised as adults only but there were no children at the hotel during my stay, mainly older adults, very chilled atmosphere. Reception staff were fantastic, they spoke excellent English and were very helpful. Rooms are basic and could do with a bit of an update but the beds are extremely comfortable and have a big flat screen tv, fridge, full length mirrored wardrobes and a safe available to use(extra cost). Bathroom was lovley with a nice big full wall mirror and bath and shower. Breakfast was nice with a variety of food available, some things better than others, but overall very nice. Pancakes were a personal favourite! Dinner was good too with salad, pasta, fajitas, chilli, nachos, chips, soup and all the usual. Pool area is beautiful but I will say the large marble ramp from the hotel down to the pool is very steep and can be slippy. Waiter service is available all day around the pool area and they are more than happy to bring your drinks to you so you never have to leave your seat. Cider and beer was €3 a pint and wine €2.50 and fantastic! The hotel run a free shuttle bus(8 seater) down the VERY steep hill to Albir Playa beach and shops. I’m reasonably fit but would have struggled to do this trip without this service! Buses run every hour on the hour till 8pm and must be booked at reception. Good hotel and would reccomend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brill stay

Posted Sep 1, 2018 on Hotels
All brilliant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Posted Jun 18, 2018
second visit to this hotel for a training camp, very friendly staff, lovely location and beautiful hotel, looking forward to our return next year