Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay in Valencia

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
20 min by car to Valencia, nice and quite neighbourhood, easy to find with a GPS, free parking on the street right in front of the hotel; breakfast was not that good, some cheese and salami, but not fresh... good if you only go with the coffee and a croissant. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean, nice big bathroom and flat screen TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Posted Jul 1, 2011 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, but awful location from city and room was very basic. Restaurant is not open and only local attraction is the supermarket 2second walk away!! Do not stay if you want to see Valencia!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Hotel Eliana Park in Valencia, Spain - very nice

Posted May 28, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is not close to anything, but we have a rental car, so we drive to anywhere we want to go. The free parking at the hotel was great, except you have to get out of the car to ring the bell so that the front desk can open the garage gate before you can drive in. We asked for a non-smoking room, but when we got in, we smell smoke and asked for another room. The exchange was no hassle. The clerk was very nice and apologetic. The room had a large flat screen HD TV, very sharp picture, except no English speaking channels - all Spanish and German programs. Hotel restaurant close very early, but the 24 hour restaurant one block down was great - good food, good price, cater to locals. We went there to eat at 11:30 PM after a long drive, and the place was packed with happy customers.
4 out of 5
by Christina lykke

Helt fint til prisen

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
Min kæreste og jeg tog 2 overnatningers her på vores roadtrip i Spanien, eliana park hotel er pæn og ren og meget stor. Desværre ikke wifi på værelset. Venlig og sød personale. Kan sagtens anbefales hvis man er i bil.
4 out of 5
by Hans

in der Nähe unserer Freunde

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
im Internet.Es wäre auch gut,wenn Sie eine Spalte für sonstige Bemerkungen zur Bewertung hätten.Nicht gut fanden wir ,daß wir im Hotel nachher für unseren Hund bezahlen sollten,obwohl wir bei Abschluß der Buchung dieses mit angaben.
4 out of 5
by patricia

hotel calme et reposant

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
sejour agreable,propreté et confort,chambre spacieuse, les petits dej manque de pains fraits,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bouchra

hôtel trés loin par rapport à la ville de Valence

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels
Si vous arrivez en avion, et vous prenez le métro de l'aéroport à la station Eliana, vous ne trouvez pas l'hôtel facilement surtout si vous arrivez la nuit, vous devez prendre un taxi pour vous dirigez car l'hôtel est trop loin par rapport à la station métro, sinon si vous voulez vous rendre à la vilel de Valence, le moyen de transport le plus proche et pratique est le bus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MADRID

HOTEL Eliana park

Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels
Habíamos contratado una habitación triple por su mayor tamaño y cuando llegamos nos dieron una doble con supletoria con lo cual el espacio se quedo bastante reducido.Todo porque llegó un equipo de futbol infantil y juvenil y priorizaron acomodarlos a ellos , que por cierto molestaban bastante tanto por la noche como por la mañana muy temprano. Por lo demás no está mal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels