Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt fint til prisen

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
Min kæreste og jeg tog 2 overnatningers her på vores roadtrip i Spanien, eliana park hotel er pæn og ren og meget stor. Desværre ikke wifi på værelset. Venlig og sød personale. Kan sagtens anbefales hvis man er i bil.
4 out of 5
by Hans

in der Nähe unserer Freunde

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
im Internet.Es wäre auch gut,wenn Sie eine Spalte für sonstige Bemerkungen zur Bewertung hätten.Nicht gut fanden wir ,daß wir im Hotel nachher für unseren Hund bezahlen sollten,obwohl wir bei Abschluß der Buchung dieses mit angaben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay in Valencia

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
20 min by car to Valencia, nice and quite neighbourhood, easy to find with a GPS, free parking on the street right in front of the hotel; breakfast was not that good, some cheese and salami, but not fresh... good if you only go with the coffee and a croissant. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean, nice big bathroom and flat screen TV.
4 out of 5
by patricia

hotel calme et reposant

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels
sejour agreable,propreté et confort,chambre spacieuse, les petits dej manque de pains fraits,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bouchra

hôtel trés loin par rapport à la ville de Valence

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels
Si vous arrivez en avion, et vous prenez le métro de l'aéroport à la station Eliana, vous ne trouvez pas l'hôtel facilement surtout si vous arrivez la nuit, vous devez prendre un taxi pour vous dirigez car l'hôtel est trop loin par rapport à la station métro, sinon si vous voulez vous rendre à la vilel de Valence, le moyen de transport le plus proche et pratique est le bus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MADRID

HOTEL Eliana park

Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels
Habíamos contratado una habitación triple por su mayor tamaño y cuando llegamos nos dieron una doble con supletoria con lo cual el espacio se quedo bastante reducido.Todo porque llegó un equipo de futbol infantil y juvenil y priorizaron acomodarlos a ellos , que por cierto molestaban bastante tanto por la noche como por la mañana muy temprano. Por lo demás no está mal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Posted Jul 1, 2011 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, but awful location from city and room was very basic. Restaurant is not open and only local attraction is the supermarket 2second walk away!! Do not stay if you want to see Valencia!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Hotel Bewertung

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels
Preis und Leistung ist o.k. Etwas schwirig zu finden.