Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Lovely apartment. Spacious. Only 5 minutes stroll to the beach, bars & restaurants. They charge €9 a day for parking which is free on the street or at the huge beach car park. No hairdryer. We had a street facing apartment which wasn't a nice view but luck of the draw there. The superior apartments had nice little garden areas near the pool and I would consider one of those another time. Estartit is nice. Mostly French tourists. A little bit run down in parts and a few tourist trap restaurants but the beach is amazing and we had nice meals out for the most part. The pool man seemed against any kind of swimming aids! €5 a wash to use the machine. This includes detergent. We'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by henry

Good value apartment

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location and a good size apartment and very good for value..concierge is the slowest in the world though for check in. Try for a apartment with a view inward rather than the street view.Picture is the view you want not the street. Beware the car park too..easy to get in harder to get out...unless you pay 9 euros a day to park
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stopover hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient to walk to shops, restaurants, onsite parking
Cons: Cleanliness of bathrooms, free wifi, soundproofing in rooms
Was ok. The room was a decent size but the walks are thin. We could hear people next door (sliding chairs, kids playing late into night, lift) The location was good for walking to shops, cafes, etc
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian from around

very good

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, Canada

Great apartment, short walk to beach

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Cons: The internet worked well but we needed a new code every day.
Location: 400 m to beach (could see from balcony); town has grocery and other main services; market on certain days.
We (family of 5) stayed here at the end of May 2014. Right from checkin, Antoni (main staff that we saw) was amazing! He ensured that our questions were answered and things we needed were provided. The apartment was spacious (we had a 3 bedroom on top floor), very clean, balconies from master br, living room and upper room. We were very impressed and enjoyed the room to spread out. The pool was nice, it is shallow but had a nice deck and fence around it. Laundry (for a fee) available in the basement. Would recommend for families wanting reasonable apartment close to beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient apartment

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The apartment is correct and has all you need to stay confortable
4 out of 5
by peter gram

Lidt slidt kompleks

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lidt slidt lejlighed. Meget lille pool. God service.
5 out of 5
by Nachum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels