Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location very basic accomodation

Posted May 19, 2014
The apartment was situated close to the town centre which was great but was extremely basic, which for the money I paid I was expecting that. Had I have travelled in high season and paid more I would have been severely disappointed. The bedding was fusty and didnt smell clean the kitchen was under equipt the fridge didn't shut so we had to prop a chair against the door and the toaster didn't work. There were lots of utensils missing and was generally not very clean. That said it met my requirements as a base and as previously stated it was good for the money.
4 out of 5
by johanna

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
séjour agréable bon accueil dommage qu il n y ai pas de lit deux personnes ou canapé convertible pour les parents
4 out of 5
by Myriam

Séjour agréable

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Appartement dans résidence calme. Par contre on entend les voisins car cloisons fines. Ménage très moyen, cheveux parterre. Par contre draps propres. Mais aucune serviette ! Par de kit de démarrage donc venir avec sel poivre huile, papier hygiénique, éponges etc.... il y a la clim et un lave linge. Les chaises de jardin sont cassées. Piscine propre.
5 out of 5
by taban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mélanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour familliale

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de 15 jours en famille, l'etat général de la chambre moyen, la propreté était limite ( cheveux sur les matelas et dans la douche ) et mauvaise qualité de la literie particulièrement sur le clic clac ( lit une personne ) pas de lit double, les ustensiles de cuisine ( batteries de cuisine en mauvaise état. Point positive le lave linge. Le personnel est sympa et accueillant, mise à part ça l'hôtel est très bien situé et à proximité de la plage ( 8 mn ) et du centre ville.
3 out of 5
by didier from Toulouse

Convenable

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Micro ondes à changer impérativement intolérable
4 out of 5
by Conchita from Montréal

simple mais agréable et fonctionnel

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
appartement simple mais propre et fonctionnel seul bémol pas de chauffage ni de climatisation
3 out of 5
by Youssef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prisvärt

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lite krabb med incheckning eftersom vi kom mitt i natten. Var i kontakt med både hotels och hotellet. Bra bemötande från båda parterna! Klart prisvärt hotell och fin promenad till stadens centrum. Min dotter tyckte lägenheten luktade som ketchup, om det nu är positivt eller negativt? Vi hade en bra vistelse på Els Salats!