Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but far

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The hotel's location was farther from the heart of Barcelona than we anticipated but the metro station wasn't too far up the road. The room was spacious and clean upon arrival but the staff should do a better job of letting us know what kind of things the guests are and aren't responsible for. This includes restocking your own toilet paper but not needing to go to the laundry mat to clean our towels (because the sign above the toilet said that we had to pay 3 euros more for a second clean towel) and then get new ones brought up randomly by the cleaning staff after we already paid to clean the others. Also at night, the pipes between the walls scream, which kept us up for the majority of the night. Despite these annoyances that could have been avoided easily if we had been given knowledge on it when we arrived, the stay was good. The kitchen was lovely and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinique

Hotel tranquille, acces facile

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bon accueil, le personnel nous a fourni les informations nécessaires pour nos différents déplacements, activités et visites possibles, très apprécié. Appartement très agréable propre et accueillant. L'hôtel n'est pas loin du métro et l'on prend vite ses repères
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curaçao

Perfect hotel for visit to Barcelona

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice clean hotel close to train and metro station. Quiet neighbourhood and easy to find. Parking available in garage. 5 minute walk to metro. 15 minute ride to the heart of Barcelona. Appartment was spacious and clean. Swimming pool not suitable for kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Son apartamentos para una larga estancia comodos

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Son buenos apartamentos bien situados y cerca al aeropuerto lo único malo son los desayunos que ofrece
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel sympa, personnel très professionnel,

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: L'accueil.
Cons: La piscine en plein soleil et le canapé lit au matelas un peu mou.
Location: Possibilité de faire ses courses ou de prendre un verre à proximité.
chambre spacieuse et propre, personnel à l'écoute, parlant plusieurs langues et toujours prêt à nous dépanner. Métro à quelques minutes permettant l'accès à tous les sites à voir de Barcelone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment style rental in a local area

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient to metro and airport.
Cons: Linens and kitchen utensils were sparse. There was a list of fees for cleaning and/or extra linens/towels. WIFI was a bit slow.
Location: Location is residential, not touristy. There are quite a few local shops and restaurants nearby.
This hotel is in a local residential area that feels pretty safe. We stayed in a 2/1 with small kitchen and had pretty much what we needed. Not a lot of extras, but the basics are there. There was a spacious balcony overlooking the playground courtyard. The staff was friendly and the space is clean. We walked to shopping and restaurants. Overall, a good experience and we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Convenient hotel, helpful staff

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Staff speaks good English and very helpful. We stored luggage before check in and after check out. There are grocery store, shopping center nearby, metro and bus stops close by too. Room is very big and clean. The bathroom drainage is kind of weird and easy to have standing water, you have to see it to know what I mean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I loved it was nice clean excellent condition and spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

goed hotel. Goed bereikbaar vanaf de metro avellet

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: prima verzorgd
Cons: n.v.t.
Location: goed bereikbaar.
Prima hotel. Goed bereikbaar. Vriendelijke mensen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carino con metró vicino

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Nulla da raccontare era una pausa x il proseguimento del viaggio comunque carino